Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is located in the Beach Forest subdivision and is only a ten minute drive from both downtown Sumter and Shaw Air Force Base. The neighborhood features both a pool and plenty of sidewalks for leisurely strolls. We try our best to work around your needs and offer weekly and monthly discounts for long term stays. Please know that we do have two cats, in case of allergies, but we ensure that they do not go into the guest room.

Zugang für Gäste

You are welcome to enjoy our living and dining room (kind of all one space). And please feel free to use our kitchen. We'll even make space in the refrigerator and pantry for you to store your own food if you so choose. Additionally, if you need to do laundry that is no issue.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We certainly love to talk with our guest, but if you are the quite type, we will ensure that you get the privacy you look want.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We do have a security system for the house.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 13:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
Wesentliches
Heizung
Klimaanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 4 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–22:00

- Quiet hours (11pm to 6am). Smoking is allowed but only outside or in our screened porch

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - We do have two cats, one of which is more popular with our guests than we are.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - The living room/kitchen/dining room (kind of all one space) is a common space.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Benjamin
September 2017
Very clean and well appointed accommodation. Both Diana and Matt were very kind and hospitable. Excellent hosts created a welcoming environment with a cozy home and friendly conversation. Additionally, the were very tolerant of our young daughter and her antics. Great cats, too!

Nutzerprofil von Robin
September 2017
We had a peaceful stay at Diana's. The room had lots of space. The bed was good. The hosts we're great. It's close to restaurants and other businesses. We recommend it.

Nutzerprofil von Abbey
August 2017
Our hosts were very pleasant. It's probably the nicest home I've stayed in with air bnb, although there were a few housekeeping details that they will rectify, I'm sure. It's in a very new, attractive community. I walked all through it before breakfast.

Nutzerprofil von Morgan
August 2017
We were so lucky to find this place! Diana and Matt were very accommodating and helpful in all aspects, from anything we needed in our room to restaurants to check out! We thoroughly enjoyed their cat, rodan, who hung out with us on several occasions. The house was always clean and we always felt at home. The location was very close to town and to Shaw AFB which made it very convenient.

Nutzerprofil von Linda
Juli 2017
The neighborhood is nice and feels safe. A little bit away from busier parts of town, but not that far off. It was very quiet, until the landscapers in the early morning. I really enjoyed my stay, and found the house and room very cozy.

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Juli 2017
Lovely decor! Diana and her husband were very gracious and accommodating hosts!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 26 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sumter, South Carolina, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von DianaDiana ist ein Superhost.
Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte