Patio has grillThe cows come home
Rancho de Karena
Gastgeber: Karen
Karen ist der Gastgeber.
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My home is a newer Sante Fe Style house off the beaten path. Plenty of hiking in the area with beautiful views of the Baboquivari Mountains and Kitt Peak. Open range cattle pass through the property from time to time as well as wildlife: deer, javalina, and birds galore.

Der Wohnraum

I have a chicken coop and a large fenced back yard perfect for letting your dog run around. I have my own dog, Tobias, who is a friendly support dog. I am training him to be an emotional support dog, so socializing with people and pets is good for him.

Zugang für Gäste

While I am home, guests have access to everything except the master bed and bath. When I am not home, they have access to the entire house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have musical instruments in the main living space and a game room with a pool table. I used to travel using hostels in New Zealand and other places where I found the common areas useful for getting to know folks from all over the world. I love to hear stories from all over the world.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I am currently impaired by a physical problem, so cannot clean as I normally would. I would ask guests to pick up after themselves when I am in house.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 35 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 219 €
Kaution 481 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- Quiet hours are 9pm to 6am
- Smoking areas are outside and covered
- No dirty shoes in the house. If they are clean they can be worn inside.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Tucson, Arizona, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Karen

I am a retired health care professional living in the outer limits of South-West Tucson, AZ. I have a great sense of humor and really love to get to know people over coffee or wine.
I like camping, singing, walking, and checking out different places in the world.
I like hostels because they tend to be friendlier places to stay and I end up meeting new and interesting people.
One of my favorite travel destinations has been New Zealand. I like so many different things it is impossible to name them all here. Let's just say that I am an explorer and enjoy other people's stories of exploration.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte