Pure and Simple Living in Northeast Boulder
Pure and Simple Living in Northeast Boulder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My home is close to bike paths, running trails, parks, art, culture, grocery stores, and many restaurants options. You’ll love this little sanctuary because of it's charming yet spaciously simplistic ambiance! Relax on the couch with Netflix or be present on the meditation cushion. My home is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. Perfectly located in north east Boulder providing quick access downtown yet an easy commute to Denver or starting point for mountain adventures!

Der Wohnraum

Welcome home! You'll absolutely love staying in this quaint 900 sq ft townhouse thoughtfully designed to maximize space and efficiency during your stay. Guests I have had the chance to entertain here have loved every part from the wall to wall hard wood flooring to the convenient in unit washer and dryer! I am meticulous so the house is very clean and very well cared for. There is a master bedroom overlooking the pool and mountain views in the distance, an office that lights up with the south facing light, and a full bathroom with private access. The queen size bed is a traditional Japanese mattress (J-Life), that provides firm support. Guests will also have lightning fast high speed WiFi and smart T.V. (with Netflix and Amazon Prime).

Zugang für Gäste

The entire home will be accessible to guests. Parking is located just steps away from the front door behind the carport, which is directly under the unit itself. Parking inside the carport may be arranged if notified in advance. I pride myself on making my guests' stay as easy and convenient as possible. All kitchen equipment is available for use including tea, coffee, and oatmeal. I also provide fresh linens and towels, as well soap, shampoo and conditioner. I will provide WiFi login information to the house so enjoy cruising the internet while you stay. It does get warm here during the summer months but not to worry, the pool is located just steps from the master bedroom!

Interaktion mit Gästen

During your stay, myself or my trusted cohosts will be available for any needs.

Weitere wichtige Infos

No smoking (any kind) is allowed in the house or anywhere on the premise.

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

RHL-0257074
Erfahre mehr über diese Nummer

Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

- No shoes please


Stornierungen

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Caitlin
September 2017
It was a nice neat place to stay in boulder!

Nutzerprofil von Richard
August 2017
Exactly as advertised. A little hot in the summer. A fairly long stroll down to pearl, but through safe neighborhoods, so it's nice.

Nutzerprofil von Sam
August 2017
Everything was great about staying here. Very clean, organized and Derek was excellent with communication. The apartment was great and would definitely recommend. Nice, quiet area

Nutzerprofil von Kathryn
Juli 2017
Our experience here was nice -- very minimal (like it shows in the pictures) but includes all the necessities. The apartment was very clean and spacious. It has an open kitchen/living room. Even though it's spacious, I think 2 people max would be best. Communication was great -- fast response time and flexibility. We had to cut our trip short because of my husband's business plans changed, and Derek was understanding and flexible of the change. My only critique is that the bed mattress was really firm. I'm 6 months pregnant and had a hard time getting comfortable. So, if you have back problems or are 6 months pregnant, it might not be the best mattress for you. Overall, I would recommend Derek's place if you are looking for a quiet spot that is still near (10 minute drive from downtown) everything you need.

Nutzerprofil von Jay
Juli 2017
Great spot in Boulder. Close to everything. Derek was very gracious and went above and beyond to ensure I had everything I need and was comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Abraham
Juli 2017
Apt is exactly as described. Derek was very easy to work with.

Boulder, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Derek
I am a 36 year old speech and language pathologist. In my spare time I read books, run in the mountains, and climb on rocks.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Derek.
Derek
Jeremy & Glenys hilft beim Gastgeben.
Jeremy & Glenys

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte