Zu Inhalten springen
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Have one extra room with two beds if you need to rent another (URL HIDDEN) comfortable and clean space to spend for a couple of days/weeks. Lots of nearby places to dine and shop. We have A/C in each room with two beds each and private restroom for both. Will supply with clean towels, shampoo and toilet paper. Will also supply with coffee and donuts/sweet bread in the mornings. Includes washer and dryer (* if I do the laundry for you guys I will charge extra).

Der Wohnraum

I make my guests feel like family .

Zugang für Gäste

Washer and dryer
Kitchen
Living room
Room includes a fridge

Interaktion mit Gästen

Work graveyard thurs. Sunday but I am always available if you need something

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please respect things in the house and don't go through the fridge without asking please.
Smoke free environment.
No pets.
No playing around with furniture or slamming doors
We can serve what you want but please ask first.

Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Frühstück
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 35 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kaution 88 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit doorman

- respect the house, no slamming doors

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Taye
November 2017
Blanca was an excellent host. I loved the fresh coffee and pastries she provided in the morning. She’s available for anything you need, responds quickly, and is incredibly kind. Good value.

Nutzerprofil von Cristiano
Oktober 2017
Blanca è una persona eccezionale che ti fa sentire a proprio agio e se hai bisogno di qualsiasi cosa è sempre disponibile é un'ottima cuoca di cucina guatemalteca Il quartiere di aspetto non è dei migliori, ma non ci sono problemi Il bagno per noi italiani, non è dei migliori come igiene(vasca/doccia)
Nutzerprofil von Blanca A
Antwort von Blanca A:
cristianoits really clean, responsible ,really great person and I recommend to come back to my home any time you need hes respectfull. on any situation I'm appreciated you stay on my home .
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ray T
September 2017
Great cozy spot with a truly amazing host unlike no other. I highly recommend this place for those wanting to just get away.

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
August 2017
Blanca was extremely kind and had great hospitality! She accommodated to every single one of our needs and was even kind enough to offer us food in case we didn't have any our selves. The house was really clean and big too! Her check in time and check out time was extremely flexible as well. The only bad part of the stay is that we had to leave! Thank you so much Blanca!

Nutzerprofil von Fernando
Juli 2017
Best place to stay at!
Nutzerprofil von Blanca A
Antwort von Blanca A:
Thanks Fernando you know I tried the best cause I lie how you respectfully my and my house and I'm really feel you guys like family I hope have really good trip back to your home just be careful driving
Juli 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
San Bernardino, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2017
Nutzerprofil von Blanca A

I'm a charismatic, noble. clean ,female ,honest, and helpful , person at all times and beyond to help any body on differents circunstances, I'm a grandma of 6 precious kids .I love people,movies , I love to travel Guatemala , to see my friends and family.i cant live w/o my son my husband or my grand kids I love them .

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte