Piquito and Lily are our welcoming committee. They each have over 10 years of experience. The house from the street
The Marsh Cottage
Gastgeber: Teresa
Teresa ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Take a break in a cozy room right on the Stono River marsh. Only 10 minutes from downtown and Folly Beach and only 15 minutes from the airport!
While at the house, enjoy a sunset over the marsh from the back deck or lounge in the hammock. We welcome anyone from every walk of life to relax in our cozy home for a few nights.

Der Wohnraum

The room has a queen sized bed, a closet, and a reading chair. We provide bath towels and sample sized toiletries. We will provide you with coffee and a french press to get your morning going.

Zugang für Gäste

You're welcome to use the living room, kitchen, grill, deck, and yard. The bathroom is shared.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We have busy schedules, but we are regularly at the house. The animals will be secured in our room while we are away.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are also making small home improvements on the house.
There is only one shared bathroom.


Ausstattung
TV
Trockner
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mj
Oktober 2017
Hosts were friendly and accommodating. Great value for the room and location. I would stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Rose
Oktober 2017
Very nice room. There's a mini fridge if you have food. The back porch is lovely, although I actually enjoyed my coffee in the kitchen, which was very cozy. The animals were very well behaved and friendly. Teresa and Brian were very kind and understanding, even when we had a mix-up with the check-in time (which was my fault).

Nutzerprofil von Judy
September 2017
Teresa was very helpful and kind

Nutzerprofil von Susette
September 2017
A lovely spacious room to enjoy a quiet, restful night. Just enough off the beaten track to make it seem like you're far away. The view from the back deck really is that beautiful, too!!

Nutzerprofil von Shannon
September 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at The Marsh House and my first stay with an Airbnb. I am a guest that likes to keep to herself and the family was very accommodating and very kind. My bed was super comfy and the room immaculate! (A mini fridge too) I thought sharing a bathroom would be ackward hehehehe, but it totally was not in any way (other than in my head). I liked that the family had pets. Those little critters also seemed to be seasoned hosts and were very sweet. They were not allowed in my room and, from my room, you would not have known pets were in the house at all. It was all so very pleasant. Also, I had a peeping Tom . I opened my curtains for a bit (they do a great job darkening the room btw) and a beautiful little wren was super curious about what the heck was going on in that room lolol. I wish I had had time to check out the salt marsh right behind the house which was just amazing. Thank you so much for your hospitality. I am completely happy with my first Airbnb experience. Kindest regards. Sincerely, Shannon

Nutzerprofil von Faun
September 2017
Very nice people cute cozy room, comfortable bed and good company.

Nutzerprofil von Erica
September 2017
We only stayed one night and weren't there for long but we would definitely come back! Lovely room, and perfect location. Teresa made sure we were comfortable. Thank you!

Charleston, South Carolina, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Teresa
Hey there! I'm a naturalist for Charleston County Parks for half of my week and the other half I'm making coffee at Starbucks! So I can talk all day about wildlife and coffee. I love to travel and enjoy learning new languages. I'm an amateur Spanish speaker. I have traveled to …
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte