Zu Inhalten springen
Quiet room in residential area in 国分寺 2nd Floor
Quiet room in residential area in 国分寺 2nd Floor
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

【JAPANESE SPEAKER PREFERRED】
It's a Japanese-style private room with Tatami(畳) and Futon(布団).
You can enjoy a real-Japanese life!

Because the other residents in this house are Japanese and their background/the only speakable language is JAPANESE, so learning-Japanese guests or already speakable persons are preferred.
Even if you can't speak in Japanese at all, as long as you try to communicate with the other residents and respect Japanese culture and habit, no problem!! Welcome!!

Der Wohnraum

《Keys》
Every individual room has a peculiar key. Your room key is the dial one, and I'll tell you the number when you check in.
I change that number every time for security.

《Curfew》
No curfew in this house.
You can go out and return anytime you want :))!!
But please be quiet at night in the room

※Please think your room as an apartment.
The house is small, so you can hear someone's noise or feel his/her atmosphere, but it's not necessary to greet me or the other residents when you go out or use the common place.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Zugang für Gäste

《The place of your room》
Your room is at the 2nd floor, left side.
At the same floor, there are Aya's room, other Japanese resident's room and a toilet.

《Shere-house mate and common place》
My uncle who is his 60s and sometimes other residents also live in this house.
They only speak Japanese and I notice them foreign-guests visit in advance every time. They can't express the feeling of welcome because they cannot speak in foreign language at all, but they won't disturb you. Don't worry!

You have a totally private room, but you have to share a bath & shower room, the washing machine and so on if you want.

《Bath & Shower, Washing machine》
24-hours available.
But please compromise if you meet someone else who wants to use there at the same time you want. Thank you.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I usually stay this house 1~10 days per month in average, so it's possible that I only meet you in this house at your check-in day and check-out day.
But I'll explain how to use this house at your first day, and if you have any problem with the house, please feel free to contact me with Airbnb message!

Weitere wichtige Infos

You can wear Yukata (浴衣) as an pyjama if you want:)

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Kamin
Bügeleisen
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 8 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 39 €
Kaution 116 €
Wochenendpreis 27 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
3 Matratzen auf dem Boden
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 20:00
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Timmy
August 2017
部屋が広くて、きれいになって、快適な空間に住んできました。静かな生活することはできます。自由に、自転車に乗って、駅から往復したり、ショッピングをしたりすることは、十分ぐらいかかります。平気に周辺を回すことも嬉しいのことです。国分寺駅は、超便利な駅だ!都心へも、東京の郊外へも易しく利用できますが、初心者向けだと思っています。あやさんは、とても優しいです。 部屋寛闊、整齊、舒適,而且環境寧靜。騎單車到車站、商店街等只需十分鐘左右。騎單車周圍遊覽亦是很好的活動。國分寺站屬大車站,位置上來往都心或郊外也相當適合,初到日本旅行的人也是一個不錯的選擇。Aya 小姐也相當親切。

Dieser Gastgeber hat 82 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Tokio, JapanMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Aya & Yoko

Hello!

【Aya】
My name is Aya, which means "Colorful" in Japanese:).

I like reading, drawing and traveling abroad.
In near future, I would like to visit Northern Europe to see aurora and Baltic States for the first time.

I studied French literature in University in Tokyo (2009) and Fashion design in a college in London (2009) and in Tokyo (2012-2013) for short term.
After that, I worked as a freelance writer for 2 years (2013-15), and then began renting my flat and my family's houses in Japan.

Also I have lived in France when I was little (1996-97), so up to now I can speak in English and French a little.
And also learning Chinese and Korean.
I'm happy if I can meet a lot of people who are from various areas.

【Yoko】
Yoko is my mother. She has been already retired, but before she worked as a teacher in junior high school.


Sometimes, especially when I'm busy, she helps me with attending you. But usually, I go to meet you when your check-in day!

We are happy if you enjoy your stay in Tokyo and in Japan with our guest rooms.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about our rooms or your stay.

Looking forward to seeing you all:)☆

Sprachen: English, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte