Private bedroom with one double bed.  Sleeps 2 people comfortablyFull mirror and dresser in bedroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private room for rent in East Regina. Home is close to all east end amenities and a quick drive to downtown Regina. East Regina offers restaurants, shopping, lounges, fitness centers, leisure center and public library.

Der Wohnraum

My home is a cute country style house with trendy decor. It is comfortable and welcoming.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the kitchen, living room and backyard. I can accommodate laundry for an additional fee. I leave a few treats in each room however I am too busy to make breakfast so you are on your own. There is access to shopping, restaurants, Tim Horton's, fitness centers and bus transportation within minutes of my home.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available to answer any questions. If you want to visit I will be around but if you prefer to have space I will be okay with that too. I am easy-going, friendly and have strong social skills.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a friendly black lab and a beautiful cat. They are friendly and welcoming however my dog, Ghost will bark the first time he meets you. Say hello and give him a treat from the bag on the front table and he will be your best friend! :)


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Sonstiges

Ausstattung
Küche
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- - No shoes in the house. - Smoking is permitted outside but not in the house. - Could accommodate children sleeping on foamies in room if needed.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - A black lab (dog) and a cat
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Bathroom, kitchen, living room and backyard

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Paige
August 2017
Sharlene's place was great! Was able to bring my dog, use the kitchen and her backyard is gorgeous! There's a nice park to walk through really close which was great!

Nutzerprofil von Celine
August 2017
I just spent 1 night to Sharelne's place. She was not there during my stay but a fiend of her welcomed me and explained me what I needed. Another couple also arrived but there was no problem of privacy. The house is really nice and Ccmfy, and so is the garden! The dog and the cat are lovely. You can easily feel at ease in the house, which is abt 10/15 mn driving to downtown.

Nutzerprofil von Kia
August 2017
We didn't get to meet Sharlene as she was away for the weekend, but she made everything run smoothly for us. Would definitely stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Leila
Juli 2017
I've never felt so at home in an Airbnb! Everyone was easy going and welcoming including their furry member, Ghost! I brought my dog Bailey and the two pups ended up getting along so well. The room and house itself was in impeccable state and is very accurate to the posting. All my recommendations for Sharlenes place!

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
Juli 2017
Second time staying with Sharlene - still such a great home, environment and fun time! Finally got to go to karaoke with her, such a fun host!!

Nutzerprofil von Arsh
Juli 2017
Sharlene's place was wonderful! It was clean, quiet and the neighbourhood was great. Sharlene was a great host. She made the check in process a breeze and was there anytime I had any questions.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 38 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Regina, KanadaMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Sharlene

I am a middle age woman who loves meeting new people. I love summer months and I enjoy fitness!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte