2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a well lit, smart and well furnished bedroom, with your own bathroom. You have access to a shared kitchen. It is part of our family home so please be aware of this. We do have children who are 9 and 7 but they are very respectful of guests.

Der Wohnraum

Comfortable small double bed, ideal for one and cosy for 2.

Zugang für Gäste

Own bathroom, shared kitchen. Please enjoy the garden too.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live here and will be on hand if you need anything at all.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Treat our home with respect and as you would your own home. Please tidy up after yourself especially when using the kitchen and other common areas.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN
Frühstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–00:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
September 2017
will definitely stay here again

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Juli 2017
Would always recommend

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Juli 2017
Rnjan is a superb host. Very kind and superb communication. Everything was brilliant I don't think I could think of a single thing that needs improvement

Dieser Gastgeber hat 35 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Southampton, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Ranjan
UK based GP, married with 2 children aged 9 and 7. Well travelled as a family and love staying at Airbnb's. We enjoy meeting new people and hosting guests through Airbnb.
Sprachen: Bahasa Malaysia, Polski
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Ranjan.
Ranjan
Aleksandra hilft beim Gastgeben.
Aleksandra

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte