The bedroom/ el cuartoThe bed/ la cama
Bright double room near Bellas Artes
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bright, beautiful room in a late 1940's apartment in the heart of Mexico City. A few blocks from Bellas Artes (Palace of Fine Arts) and walking distance from Zócalo (historic main square), with several public transport options nearby which are great for moving around the city.

Der Wohnraum

The room has a double bed, a desk, a small set of drawers, and a rack to hang clothing.

The apartment is a third floor and there is no elevator.

The street has a few gay bars and on weekend nights it gets very busy and noise can be heard from the street below. We sleep here comfortably, but also provide ear plugs to guests who may have a problem with the noise.

*****The street is currently under construction to widen the sidewalks, add lighting and ultimately improve the pedestrian experience. Unfortunately, it means that there is some noise from the street during the day while the project is finished. Our block of the street is closed, but there is always easy access to our apartment through nearby streets. *****

The building has a problem of german cockroaches (the small ones) and occasionally you can see them at night in the kitchen. I fumigate regularly, clean the kitchen on a daily basis, and once a week someone comes over to make an in-depth cleaning. The amount of bugs is not excessive but it should be taken into consideration.

Zugang für Gäste

As a guest you can use the common areas like the living and dining room and the bathroom that is shared with the other guest room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I study at university and I am available after 16:00 in the apartment. My girlfriend Rosie studies from home and will always be available.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The apartment has two other Air Bnb rooms.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 5 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- - · Don't bring other people to the apartment, I do not allow visits.
- - · Do not keep or eat food in the bedroom.
- - · If you smoke do it in the living room, not in the bedroom.
- - · Clean the bathroom after yourself so other guests can use it.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Katherine
August 2017
La casa se encontraba muy sucia muy llena de polvo, las toallas no estaban del todo limpias, olían mal, la cama sonaba muchísimo con solo darse media vuelta, no hay tv la entrada al departamento es muy complicada en un 3 piso con un edificio muy viejo y no muy agradable a la vista la zona es céntrica, el dueño de la casa no estuvo hasta unos días antes de nuestra partida sin embargo dejo a alguien agradable a cargo pero debimos estar 2 noches y un día totalmente solas en el apartamento, la atención de pablo no fue mal tal vez un poco desinteresada nada más.
Nutzerprofil von PabloPablo ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Pablo:
Hola Katherine, gracias por tus comentarios, lamento mucho que tu estancia no fuera lo que esperabas, te recomiendo leer bien la descripción de los anuncios en los que te hospedarás pues en el nuestro estaba especificado: · No hay televisión · Es un edificio viejo y el departamento está en un tercer piso sin ascensor · Hay ruido durante los fines de semana debido a los bares de la calle Mi hermano, que fue quien estuvo durante los últimos días de tu estancia les ayudó a bajar sus 6 maletas, y sé que estuvo al pendiente de sus necesidades pues nunca le comunicaron que algo les hacía falta. Trabajaremos en los aspectos que nos comentas.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Miguel Angel
August 2017
El lugar tiene una excelente ubicacion, nos queda cerca de todo transporte publico o atracciones en Bellas Artes o Zocalo. Esta muy comodo el departamento, la limpieza y los servicios. Fue una experiencia muy agradable.

Nutzerprofil von Salome
August 2017
Pablo's apartment comes furnished with cultural items and little personal touches which gives it so much soul.. It's in an old building in a historic and extremely lively neighborhood and you can leave the house and experience life in it's most beautiful form. The place is pretty much as described except I would emphasize more on the street noise from construction (which will be over soon) to the party noise from nearby bars in the weekends. Pablo and Rosie were not around but were extremely attentive and quick in communications. Ale was great and he helped me carry my luggage up and down the stairs. I left the place with amazing memories.

Nutzerprofil von René
August 2017
Un espacio muy bien ubicado y muy bonito, está cerca muy bien ubicado que cuenta con todos los servicios

Nutzerprofil von Annabelle
Juli 2017
My stay at pablo's house could not have been better! Everything was perfect and more than I could have asked for. After a warm welcome I settled right in. The hosts were brilliant!! The flat was beautiful, really light and centrally located. Activities for everyone in the area around. I would stay here again if I had the opportunity and would recommend it to anyone.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 25 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mexiko-Stadt, MexikoMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von PabloPablo ist ein Superhost.

I'm an architecture student from Mexico city. I'm interested in urban planning and social issues. I love to travel, meet new people, dance, try new experiences and learn from other people and other cultures.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Pablo.
Pablo
Rosalie, Diego und Alejandro helfen beim Gastgeben.
Rosalie
Diego
Alejandro

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte