Clean and Charming Private Room in Centretown
Clean and Charming Private Room in Centretown

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Enjoy a cozy, clean, and comfortable room in a spacious apartment in the heart of Centretown. Bustling Elgin street just a block away, and steps away from the quaint Glebe, historic Parliament, and vibrant Byward Market. Unrivalled hospitality and warmth, providing guests with a home away from home. You may find a sweet chihuahua during your stay here.

Zugang für Gäste

One private bedroom (one of the two rooms near the entrance, depending on availability); the entrance way, living room, bathroom, kitchen, balcony/deck, and laundry room are all common areas that are available to you as well. However, the bedroom and storage room at the end of the hall are off limits.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Depending on when guests are visiting, I may be staying there or away. My two roommates may also be available for any questions that you have. I am quickly available through Airbnb messaging.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There are three roommates who live here: Kathy, Jane, and Jacky. If you are renting the individual rooms, you will likely be sharing the apartment with at least one of us (depending who is away at the time) during your stay. This is our home that we are inviting AirBnB guests into, so you’ll find the place furnished with our things, including the private bedrooms. A pet lives here are well, a Chihuahua named Chico. He is sweet and loves to be pet (but will also stay out of your way if you don’t want his attention). He may or may not be around, depending if you are coming at a time when we are on vacation.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 11
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

- - Please keep noise to a minimum after 10pm (TV, music, etc.)
- - Please clean up after yourselves (dishes, garbage/compost, bathroom drains)


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Markus
August 2017
My stay at Kathy's place has been very pleasant. Communication was easy, the location of the apartment was great and the room itself was very accomodating, spacious and cosy. Even though I didn't get to see Kathy personally, I felt very welcomed from the beginning. The Self Check-In/Check-Out procedere is very effivient and easy to understand. In the end, a very pleasant stay! Fully recommended! Cheers, Markus

Nutzerprofil von Kimberly
Juli 2017
The space was comfortable, well located, clean and the hosts so kind and helpful. The patio was a great place for a morning coffee and their knowledge was really helpful. Will definitely look at staying there next time I'm in town!

Nutzerprofil von Amira
Juli 2017
Great room, very central,friendly host. Waking distance from everything and good comfort.

Nutzerprofil von Il Young
Juli 2017
good location with 5min bus you can go anywhere you want

Nutzerprofil von Boni
Juli 2017
The location was ideal for the budget travelers. The host was super fast answering texts.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 69 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Ottawa, KanadaMitglied seit September 2009
Nutzerprofil von Kathy

I am a 32 year old grad student in Ottawa, ON. I have lived in Vancouver, BC for 19 years of my life, in Regina and Saskatoon, SK for 2.5 years to complete my M.A., and am now in Ottawa for my Ph.D.

I enjoy traveling, sightseeing, and going to new restaurants!

Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte