Single room in spacious flat close to seafront
Single room in spacious flat close to seafront
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Mein Zuhause ist 2 Minuten von der Bushaltestelle mit Zugang zu allen Bereichen von Brighton. Ost / West Zimmer. Ihr Zimmer hat einen Balkon und mit Blick auf Gärten., 5 min zu Fuß zum Strand. 10 min zu Fuß vom Bahnhof und lokalen Geschäften. großartiges Gebiet für die Wahl der verschiedenen ausländischen Gaststätten. Mehrkulturstadt. begrenzte Anzahl von Parkgutscheinen für den ganzen Tag Parkplatz. Bitte erkundigen Sie sich im Voraus.
translated by Google

My home is 2 minutes from bus stop with access to all areas of Brighton. east /west facing rooms. Your room has a balcony and overlooks gardens., 5 min walk to beach. 10 min walk from train station and local shops. great area for choice of various foreign restauranrs. Multi cultural city. limited amount of parking vouchers available for all day parking. Please enquire in advance.

Der Wohnraum

Ihr Zimmer ist ziemlich klein aber mit viel Platz im Kleiderschrank. Es gibt keine Unordnung, die ich bitte sagen soll.
translated by Google

Your room is fairly small but with lots of space in wardrobe. There's no clutter I'm please to say .

Zugang für Gäste

Fühlen Sie sich frei, Küche und Geräte, Waschmaschine, Trockner, Herd und Kühlschrank zu benutzen, ich habe Getränke, Tee und Kaffee. Badezimmer neben Ihrem Zimmer hat Bad und über Kopf Dusche und Waschbecken. Wohnzimmer wirklich nur zum Entspannen - kein Fernseher habe ich Angst.
translated by Google

Feel free to use kitchen and appliances, washing machine, dryer, cooker and fridge, I have drinks available, tea and coffee.
Bathroom next to your room has bath and over head shower and sink.
Living room really just for relaxing - no tv I'm afraid.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Nachdem ich hier mein ganzes Leben gelebt habe, kenne ich den Platz ziemlich gut. Sagen Sie mir nur Ihre Interessen und ich kann Sie in die richtige Richtung weisen.
translated by Google

Having lived here all my life I know the place pretty well. Just tell me your interests and I can point you in the right direction.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Ich bin Vegetarier, obwohl es mir egal ist, dass du hier Fleisch isst. Bitte kochst es nicht. Da ich im zweiten Stock bin, ist das Hotel nicht ideal, wenn man Mobilitätsprobleme hat. Ich würde mein Haus nicht empfehlen, wenn du Nussallergien hast.
translated by Google

I'm a vegetarian so although I don't mind you eating meat here.. Please don't cook it.
As I'm on the second floor the place is not ideal if you have mobility issues. I wouldn't recommend my home if you have nut allergies.


Ausstattung
Küche
Heizung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–22:00

- no shoes, no cooking meat, courtesy to other residents please with coming and going.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Serena
Oktober 2017
A peaceful nights sleep in a very comfy bed with a friendly and fun host - what more could you need?! Great location - two minutes walk to some lovely cafes and restaurants, and the bus stop into central Brighton is just at the end of the road.
Nutzerprofil von Meryl
Antwort von Meryl:
Thank you Serena. Always welcome and I don't charge nice people to stay in my home. Come back when you like . My number is (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Chris
September 2017
Welcoming and lovely location.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
September 2017
Meryl's flat is ideally located close to Brighton city centre and the beach. The room was very clean and as advertised. Meryl is a very friendly and accommodating host who was communicative before my stay and helpful in offering directions.

Nutzerprofil von Emma
September 2017
Meryl is super welcoming and puts you at your ease. I had to leave exact arrangements to the last minute, but she didn't let on that it was annoying and was flexible enough to let me in at a convenient time. She made a real fuss of my dog, Betty, which meant the world to me. The location is brilliant - just a stone's throw away from the seafront. I was able to park my car right outside too. I will definitely be contacting Meryl again when I next visit Brighton.

Nutzerprofil von Austin
September 2017
Meryl is a lovely host that is accommodating to your needs, and a great chat. The bed is warm, and very soft. I love the morning light, but there is also a painting to block the window in case you want a late rise. The shower is hot, and the place is clean and inviting. Brighton beach is a short walk down the road, while the high street is just a little further. There are restaurants, Tesco/Sainsburys, and even a Jamaican food truck just a stones throw away.

Nutzerprofil von Jason
August 2017
Meryl is an arty person with an arty house. Although the bed is a single it's very comfortable and I had an excellent sleep. Meryl is very friendly and attentive without being overbearing and I enjoying speaking with her both at my initial entry and when I came home from my evening. The room is at a separate wing of the house, with the bathroom and toilet next door, perfect for someone like me who can sometimes be a bit loud so less pressure to tip toe around.

Nutzerprofil von David
Juli 2017
Great location. I liked being able to walk straight down the road to the sea, or to turn left for the centre via lots of great shops, restaurants and pubs, or right for even more restaurants. A laid-back flat in a nice building. The room is pretty basic, and the facilities are unfussy. It was quiet for sleeping. Meryl is lovely and helpful. Parking is interesting: permits outside 9am-8pm, and round the corner pay-parking 9am-6pm.

Brighton, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Meryl

have decided to start traveling and see some of the world while I can.
I love live music, history and art.
I'm hoping to visit a few European cities before traveling further afield to Asia. Having read some suggestions for this profile I would say my motto is never say never. I'm vegane. The kind of films I enjoy are usually British, Australian or French and read anything. I love roller blading and dancing.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte