Zu Inhalten springen
FrontSunset at lake lounging area (5 minute walk)
Ganzes Haus

Striped Bass Area - Texoma Lakehouse (Sleeps 10)

Nutzerprofil von Thanh

Striped Bass Area - Texoma Lakehouse (Sleeps 10)

10 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
2 Badezimmer
10 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Eigenständiger Check-inChecke per Codeschloss unkompliziert selbst ein.
Blitzsauber10 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.
Thanh ist ein Superhost.Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.

Beautifully remodeled lake house only steps away from Lake Texoma! Come escape in a cozy community. Great for groups, bachelor\bachelorette parties, church\community groups, convenient family vacations, or just a weekend getaway.

Sleeps 10 people comfortably and plenty of communal space. Jet ski and boat rentals available in area. Steps away from dock, boat ramp, and public lounge area to relax and enjoy the lake!


Arbeitsplatz für Laptops


Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
4 Einzelbetten


Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Codeschloss


20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Crystal
September 2018
We love staying at Thanh’s! He’s an excellent post! The place is perfect! We highly recommend it to anyone!
Nutzerprofil von Ryan
August 2018
This place is perfect for a group of friends or family that are looking for a weekend at the lake! Plenty of beds and room for everyone. A/C worked great in 100 degree heat and was a 3 minute walk from a great beach! It’s not anything special to look at from the outside but the i…
Nutzerprofil von Randa
August 2018
Wonderful place! We had a great weekend just relaxing and enjoying the lake! The house was perfect and made us feel at home.
Nutzerprofil von Liza
Juli 2018
Home was great and clean. Had everything we needed. The washer didn’t work which was a bummer-& a recent issue for the owner as well. But the AC was outstanding! The rooms got a bit warm at night. There are fans and window units to help with that. We used the fire pit. Kids enj…
Nutzerprofil von Kimberly
Juli 2018
Only one VERY large cooking pot. Boards on deck warped and extremely dangerous. Golf cart was included in original rental agreement and was not available. Asked host for “compensation” for lack of golf cart with no response. Lakeview is deceiving. Was originally told check out w…
Nutzerprofil von Thanh
Antwort von Thanh:
Hi Kimberly - I'm glad you took the time to write a review, but I believe a few of your points are written with extreme prejudice and anger. I truly am sorry that you felt the way you did. I want to address a few issues you had for future guests. 1. There were plenty of pots and pans. I was there 2 weeks ago and made breakfast, lunch, and dinner for multiple nights, for 11 guests. I've never heard of any complaints in this department. 2. I do however agree with you that the deck could use some work, but dangerous? I have had 3 year olds kids running around both decks and basically heavy traffic the entirety of the weekend, but no problems. I will be replacing the deck this fall though and hope you can see the finished product. 3.. Golf cart was damaged by a previous guest shortly before your stay, which I removed from my description and replied within minutes of your inquiry regarding such. Additionally, i have our whole conversation documented if you might have deleted yours and in no instance did you ask for compensation. In fact, you never really responded to many of my questions, but I didn't mind, I know you were out there trying to relax. Also, there have been a couple minor issues in past stays and every guest who asked for a justifiable compensation has been remedied. I'm always a person of my word and will always treat anyone and everyone fairly. 4. Check out is listed as flexible (in accordance to AirBnB, that is determined by the host, dependent on guests checking in that day, which is what happened with your stay). Additionally, I never verbally told you anything about check out. Again, if you deleted your messages, I'm happy to send you all of our original messages if that will help. 5. Photos were all taken with my iPhone 6S and unfiltered, don't think I can do much deception with a camera phone released in 2015. What you see is exactly what you get, my transparency is always out on full display. I'm really sorry you and your family didn't enjoy the stay, I communicated all week and was available the weeks leading up. I wish I could of made your stay more inviting. I hope you had a safe trip back and enjoy the rest of your summer!
Juli 2018
Nutzerprofil von Taylor
Juli 2018
Good location. Close to boat ramp.
Nutzerprofil von Nate
Juni 2018
Great location and affordable price. Home was clean and host responds quickly to messages.

Gastgeber: Thanh

Dallas, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Thanh
25 Bewertungen
Thanh ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.


Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft