"This place is well organised, clean. The bed is very comfortable. The locations is perfect for exploring Athens. The hosts manage the property very well and look after you although they don't live in the property."- Maria , August 2017
Athens 7 Metro room, Museum view, near Acropolis
Athens 7 Metro room, Museum view, near Acropolis

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A fast Wi-Fi beautiful PRIVATE luxury room 15 min to Acropolis, offered by Super hosts with over 1300 FIVE STAR REVIEWS with SPECIAL MATRESS for the independent traveler who wants comfort, next to Syngrou Fix Metro station, 15 min walk to Acropolis, SAFE residential area, automatic check-in (late OK), lovely balcony, pretty bathroom and full kitchen use, Aircon, washing machine, near restaurants, shops, walkable, modern, Well-equipped kitchen, 24/7 BAKERY SHOP next to the building door!!

Der Wohnraum

Hier ist ein brandneues und sehr schönes privates Schlafzimmer in voll ausgestattete gemeinsame Selbstbedienung Wohnung. Um sicher zu sein, dass dieses Zimmer für Sie ist - bitte LESEN SIE DIE GANZEN BESCHREIBUNG und die HAUSREGELN bevor Sie buchen. In diesem großen schönen privaten Schlafzimmer gibt es große gemütliche Bett, Schränke, lebendige Blick auf die Straße, Spiegel, Schreibtisch für die Arbeit. Alle Bettwäsche, Handtücher und Karten zur Verfügung gestellt, und natürlich die Zimmer Tür hat auch Schloss. Voll ausgestattete Küche und Lounge-Bereich, Bad mit gemütlichem Bad wird mit anderen Zimmern geteilt werden. Es gibt auch Waschmaschine und Bügeleisen in der Wohnung. Sie werden gebeten, diese mit besonderer Sorgfalt zu benutzen. Es gibt insgesamt drei Schlafzimmer in diesem neu renovierten luxuriösen Wohnung, ein (dieses) Zimmer ist für Sie zu benutzen, die anderen zwei sind ähnlich an andere nette und höfliche Gäste gemietet. Unsere häufigsten Gäste sind ein oder zwei Mädchen oder Paare, selten Single Männer. Dies ist PERFEKTES PLATZ FÜR UNABHÄNGIGE REISENDER, WELCHE KOMFORT. WENN DIESES ZIMMER NICHT VERFÜGBAR WERDEN ODER SIE BRAUCHEN MEHR ALS EIN ZIMMER BITTE BITTE ÜBERPRÜFEN SIE UNSERE ANDEREN LISTE ZU! Https://www.airbnb.com/s?host_id=(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)&s_tag=HmvlTuM4 Bitte finden Sie Zeit, die WHOLE BESCHREIBUNG und die Hausordnung vor der Buchung zu lesen. NACH BUCHUNG - finden Sie Zeit für IHRE REISEFÜHRER-HÄUSERHANDBUCH - es gibt alle Informationen, die Sie über unsere AUTOMATISCHE CHECK IN UND ATHEN wissen müssen :) Keiner von uns lebt an diesem Ort, aber Tia besucht gelegentlich und wir sind immer Verfügbar über Telefon oder Internet, um Ihnen bei jeder Art von Fragen zu helfen, die Sie haben könnten. Wir stellen auch Karten, Anweisungen im öffentlichen Bereich für Gäste zur Verfügung. Wir haben automatische Check-in-System, das wir detaillierte Anweisungen für. Dieses Zimmer ist eine perfekte Wahl für den unabhängigen Reisenden, der eine übersichtliche Unterkunft wünscht.
translated by Google

Here is one brand new and very beautiful private bedroom in fully equipped shared self-service apartment. To be sure this room is for you-please do READ THE WHOLE DESCRIPTION and the HOUSE RULES before you book. In this big lovely private bedroom there is big cozy bed, wardrobes, lively street view, mirrors, desk for working. All linens, towels and maps provided, and of course the rooms door has also lock . Fully equipped kitchen and lounge area, bathroom with cozy bath will be shared with another rooms. There is also washing machine and iron in apartment. You are kindly asked to use those with special care. There are altogether three bedrooms in this newly renovated luxurious apartment, one (this) room is for you to use, the other two are similarly rented to other neat and polite guests. Our most common guests are one or two girls or couples, rarely single males. This is PERFECT PLACE FOR INDEPENDENT TRAVELER WHO LIKES COMFORT. IF THIS ROOM IS NOT AVAILABLE OR YOU NEED MORE THAN ONE ROOM PLEASE CHECK OUR OTHER LISTINGS TOO! https://www.airbnb.com/s?host_id=2089542&s_tag=HmvlTuM4 Please find time to READ the WHOLE DESCRIPTION and house rules before the booking. AFTER BOOKING- please find time to YOUR ITINERARY- BOOKING DETAILS- HOUSE MANUAL- there is all information you need to know about our AUTOMATIC CHECK IN AND ATHENS :) Neither of us is living in this place, but Tia visits occasionally and we are always available via phone or internet to assist you with any kind of questions you might have. We also provide maps, instructions in public area for guests to use. We have automatic check in system that we provide detailed instructions for. This room is a perfect option for the independent traveler who wishes well arranged accommodation.

Zugang für Gäste

Sie haben ein großes privates Schlafzimmer mit gemütlichem Doppelbett, aber auch Sie haben Zugang zu: Voll ausgestattete Küche, Bad, Wohnbereich. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Die ganze Wohnung ist strikt Nichtraucher. Wir erwarten, dass unsere Gäste nach jedem Gebrauch sauber sitzen und die Sachen zurücklegen.
translated by Google

You have one big private bedroom with cozy double bed, but also you have access to: Fully equipped kitchen, bathroom, living area. You will be welcome to use all common areas and facilities, but are also kindly asked to be respectful and considerate with the other guests. The whole apartment is strictly nonsmoking. We expect our guests to clean and put things back after each use.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Dieser Ort ist am besten für unabhängige Reisende. Sie müssen die Hausregeln und alle Anweisungen, wie es ist eine gemeinsame Self-Service-Wohnung zu lesen. Wir leben nicht im Haus, eigentlich leben wir ganz weit weg, aber wir besuchen regelmäßig und sind fast immer (zu vernünftigen Zeiten) telefonisch, per Internet. Alle unsere Kommunikation ist in ENGLISCH, bitte fragen Sie Hilfe eines englischsprachigen Freundes, wenn Ihre eigenen Fähigkeiten nicht genug sind, um unsere Anweisungen zu verstehen. BITTE lass uns alle Kommunikation hier in Airbnb halten, um eine klare Aufzeichnung zu haben. Auch wenn wir die meisten der grundlegenden Informationen über den Transport und einige Vorschläge anbieten, lesen Sie bitte die ITINERARY, bevor Sie die Fragen stellen (es ist wahrscheinlich schon beantwortet!) Im Allgemeinen, wenn Sie über etwas verwirrt sind oder nicht verstehen - fühlen Sie sich frei zu fragen, sind wir Immer gerne helfen!
translated by Google

This place is best for independent travelers. You will need to read the house rules and all instructions provided as it is a shared self-service apartment. We do not live in the property, actually we live quite far away, but we visit regularly and are almost always available (on reasonable times) by phone, by internet. All our communication is in ENGLISH, please ask help of an English speaking friend if your own skills are not enough to understand our instructions. PLEASE lets keep all communication here in airbnb to have a clear record. Also as we offer most of the basic info about transport and some suggestion, please read the ITINERARY before asking the questions (it is probably already answered!) Generally if you are confused about something or do not understand- feel free to ask, we are always happy to help!

Weitere wichtige Infos

* Wir bieten die Unterkunft nur - nicht Übernachtung und Frühstück. UNSER KALENDER ist aktuell :) Fühlen Sie sich frei zu buchen, nachdem Sie alle Beschreibung und Hausregeln gelesen haben. * Es ist sehr wichtig für uns zu wissen, ob Sie alleine oder als Paar reisen, also bitte machen Sie die Registrierung entsprechend! Vielen Dank! * Bitte beachten Sie auch den Check-in (nach 15:00) und check out (vor 11:00 Uhr). Um einen guten und gründlichen Reinigungsservice zu bieten, können wir nicht immer sehr flexibel sein mit Check-in / Out-Zeiten, aber wir versuchen unser Bestes zu tun, um unseren Gästen zu helfen. WIR KÖNNEN KEINE LUGGAGE LAGERUNG ANGEBOTEN, da wir keinen Platz für diesen Dienst haben, und aus Sicherheitsgründen können wir keine Leute kommen und gehen nach ihrem Check-in / out-Zeiten. Wenn jemand 2-3 Stunden früh kommt und Tia da ist, kannst du dein Gepäck früher bringen. Wenn Ihr Flug sehr früh oder spät ankommt, empfehlen wir Ihnen eine Gepäckaufbewahrung im Stadtzentrum - schauen Sie sich unseren Reiseführer an oder fragen Sie uns;) Sollten Sie Fragen haben oder Ihnen helfen oder Ihren Aufenthalt noch bequemer machen, dann zögern Sie bitte nicht zu fragen! LATE CHECK IN ist ok - aber man muss nicht laut sein - wie wir auch andere Gäste haben! Nach 12 Uhr um Mitternacht können Sie nur dann einchecken, wenn Sie unsere privaten Fahrerdienste nutzen - das ist für Ihren und unseren Komfort - um sicherzustellen, dass Sie sicher in die Unterkunft gelangen können und anstatt irgendwo verloren zu werden und uns nachts anzurufen - wenn wir Schlafen, um Rat zu fragen oder zu helfen. Die Kosten sind gleich wie übliches Taxi, aber das Komfortniveau ist unbezahlbar :) Bitte halten Sie das bei der Buchung im Auge. NACH BUCHUNG - BITTE FINDEN SIE ZEIT ZU LESEN IHRE REISEBÜCHER DETAILS- HAUSHANDBUCH - ES IST ALLE INFORMATIONEN, DIE SIE ÜBER UNSERE AUTOMATISCHE CHECK IN UND ATHEN BENÖTIGEN :) Preis- Preis wird von airbnb abhängig von Datum und Anzahl der Gäste, die Sie eingefügt haben, berechnet In deiner Anfrage Bitte überprüfen Sie den Kalender, um die verfügbaren Termine und Preise zu sehen. Wenn das Zimmer nicht verfügbar ist, fühlen Sie sich frei, unsere anderen Angebote zu überprüfen (immer gleich in der Qualität und manchmal sogar mit einem besseren Preis) Zusätzliche Person kostet extra pro Nacht und es ist gegen unsere Hausregeln, um die Leute ohne Reservierung zu bringen. Reinigungsgebühr ist einmalige Gebühr für einmalige Dienstleistung, um Ihnen mit frisch zubereiteten Betten und Zimmer, um Ihnen auch das Wesentliche in Küche und Bad zur Verfügung zu stellen. Es wird bei jeder Buchung hinzugefügt. Bitte verhandeln Sie nicht, um es zu entfernen oder zu verkleinern - wir bieten Ihnen eine bestimmte Qualität für einen bestimmten Preis, Sie können das positive Ergebnis aus unseren Bewertungen sehen. ** Alle möglichen Änderungen und Stornierungen müssen hier über airbnb und nach unserer gewählten Politik (streng) erfolgen. Wir können die letzten Änderungen nicht akzeptieren. Entschuldigung für die Unannehmlichkeiten, aber bitte machen Sie keine Buchung, wenn Sie sich nicht sicher sind, Ihre Reisedaten, Visa etc.
translated by Google

* we offer the accommodation only- not bed and breakfast. OUR CALENDAR is up to date :) Feel free to book after you have read all description and house rules. *It is very important to us to know if you are travelling alone or as a couple, so please do the registration accordingly! Thank you! *Also please note the check in (after 15:00) and check out (before 11:00 am). To provide good and thorough cleaning service we cannot always be very flexible with check in/out times, but we try to do our best to help our guests. WE CAN NOT OFFER LUGGAGE STORAGE, as we do not have space for such service, and for security reasons, we can not have people coming and going after their check in/out times. If someone comes 2-3 hours early and Tia is there, you may bring your luggage bit earlier. When your flight arrives very early or late, we recommend luggage storage in city centre- look our guidebook or ask us ;) If you should have any questions or I can help you or make your stay more convenient, please do not hesitate to ask! LATE CHECK IN is ok - but you must be not noisy- as we have other guests too! After 12 at midnight you can check in only when you use our private driver services- this is for your and our comfort- to make sure that you can arrive to the accommodation safely and instead of being lost somewhere and calling us at night- when we are sleeping to ask advice or help. The cost is same as usual taxi, but the comfort level is priceless:) Please keep that in mind when booking. AFTER BOOKING- PLEASE FIND TIME TO READ YOUR ITINERARY- BOOKING DETAILS- HOUSE MANUAL- THERE IS ALL THE INFO YOU NEED ABOUT OUR AUTOMATIC CHECK IN AND ATHENS :) Price- Price is calculated by airbnb depending on dates and number of guests you have inserted in your inquiry. Please check the calendar to see available dates and prices. If the room is not available- feel free to check our other listings (always equal in quality, and sometimes even with better price) Extra person costs extra per night and it is against our house rules to bring people in without booking accordingly. Cleaning fee is one time fee for one time service- to provide you with freshly prepared bed and room, also to provide you with essentials in kitchen and bathroom. It is added to each booking. Please do not negotiate to remove or decrease it- we provide specific quality for specific price, you can see the positive result from our reviews. **All possible changes and cancellations must be done here via airbnb and according to our chosen policy (strict). We can not accept last moment changes in dates. Sorry for the inconvenience, but please do not make a booking if you are not sure of your travel dates, visas etc.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 02:00 (next day)
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Whirlpool
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 25 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–02:00 (next day)

PLEASE READ BEFORE BOOKING!
These are our HOUSE RULES.
To be honest, the written speech ahead is nothing extraordinary, just a reminder of common sense.
But before making a booking you confirm that you have read, understood and accepted to comply with all the following.
As we run this shared self-service accommodation and we are doing it with specific level of quality, so to guarantee this to continue, here are helpful advice and rules for you and your neighbor to co-exist happily.

**AS WE HAVE A NON SMOKING APARTMENT, SO YOU ARE KINDLY ASKED NOT TO SMOKE IN THE APARTMENT.
**ILLEGAL OR IMMORAL ACTIVITIES ARE NOT ACCEPTED.
**PLEASE NO NOISE AND PARTIES. (Definitely no noise between 22:00 to 7:30 in morning)
**YOU CAN NOT BRING OTHER PEOPLE IN THIS APARTMENT WITHOUT THE HOSTS PERMISSION.
**BEFORE YOU TRAVEL YOU NEED TO READ YOUR ITINERARY CAREFULLY (or print it!)
**MAKE SURE YOU ENTER THE CORRECT ROOM- IT NEEDS TO HAVE YOUR NAME AND/OR THE NAME OF THE ROOM. IF YOU ACCIDENTALLY OCCUPY WRONG ROOM, THEN YOU WILL NEED TO COVER THE COSTS INVOLVED (CLEANING FEE, RETURN TO OTHER GUEST, IF THEY CAN NOT ACCESS THE ROOM ETC)
**ALWAYS KEEP YOUR KEYS WITH YOU WHEN OUTSIDE OF APARTMENT! !!
**WE HAVE AUTOMATIC CHECK IN SYSTEM WITH A SAFE KEY-BOX. (DETAILED INFORMATION IN YOUR ITINERARY-its easy and logical/ read previous reviews)). SO YOU WILL USE A KEY IN KEYBOX ONLY ONCE- WHEN YOU FIRST ENTER THE APARTMENT-WHEN YOU CHECK IN. WHILE YOUR STAY YOU WILL USE ANOTHER SET OF KEYS (YOU WILL FIND THEM ON YOUR DOOR - ROOM DOOR WITH YOUR NAME). THE SET HAS ALL THE KEYS YOU NEED.
**DETAILS ABOUT OUR AUTOMATIC CHECK IN ARE CONFIDENTIAL AND NOT TO BE SHARED WITH ANYONE ELSE. !!
**PLEASE NOTE- IF YOU SHOULD LOSE YOUR KEYS THEN NEW SET COSTS 25€ PLUS TRANSPORT TO BRING THEM (NIGHT TIME AND SUNDAYS- 100€), !!
**IF YOU REMOVE KEY FROM KEY-BOX OR DO NOT CLOSE IT PROPERLY- THE COST IS 100€.
**PLEASE DO PAY ATTENTION TO CHECK IN / OUT TIMES. THERE IS GUEST BEFORE YOU COME AND ANOTHER COMING AFTER YOU. SORRY BUT WE CAN NOT OFFER MUCH FLEXIBILITY WITH THIS AS WE NEED TIME TO PREPARE THE ROOM. (Check-in: Anytime after 3PM, Check-out: 11AM)

**AS IT IS SHARED APARTMENT PLEASE KEEP COMMON AREAS CLEAN AND TIDY AFTER EVERY USE, SO THAT EVERYONE CAN ENJOY USING THEM.
**PLEASE TAKE INTO CONSIDERATION OTHER GUESTS WHO SHARE THE APARTMENT WITH YOU. (PLEASE AVOID NOISE AND IMPOLITE WORDS, WE DO NOT ACCEPT HATE SPEECH OR OFFENSIVE BEHAVIOR TOWARDS OTHER GUESTS OR OUR STAFF, DO NOT FORGET TO WEAR CLOTHES IN PUBLIC AREA ..ETC)
**WE HOPE YOU WILL NOT, BUT IF YOU SHOULD ACCIDENTALLY BREAK OR BEFOUL SOMETHING, PLEASE LET US KNOW. BUT ALSO BE PREPARED TO COVER THE COST OF IT.
**WE TRY TO BE ALWAYS AVAILABLE FOR OUR GUESTS, BUT YOU ARE KINDLY ASKED TO RESPECT NIGHT TIME AS TIME TO REST AND RELAX. SO UNLESS IS IT SOMETHING REALLY SERIOUS, PLEASE RETHINK BEFORE CALLING AFTER MIDNIGHT ;)
**PLEASE NOTE THAT WE HAVE TECHNICIAN AVAILABLE ALLMOST ALL TIMES FOR DIFFERENT ISSUES, BUT DEPENDING ON THE ISSUE IT IS NOT ALWAYS FREE OF CHARGE.
**WHEN YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEMS OR QUESTIONS- PLEASE DO CONTACT US. WE DO OUR BEST TO HELP YOU. IF YOU DO NOT ASK, THEN WE DO NOT KNOW. AND WHEN WE DO NOT KNOW- WE CANNOT OFFER OUR SOLUTIONS.
**WE CAN NOT OFFER LUGGAGE STORAGE OPTION AFTER CHECK OUT (MIGHT BE THAT SOMETIMES FEW -2,3- HOURS BEFORE CHECK IN - THE EARLIER YOU ASK ABOUT- THE MORE LIKELY YES ANSWER) DUE TO LIMITED SPACE, NEXT ARRIVING GUESTS AND SECURITY REASONS. WE RECOMMEND CENTRAL AND AFFORDABLE LUGGAGE STORAGE OPTIONS TO OUR GUESTS. PLEASE LET US KNOW OF YOUR ARRIVAL TIME!
** As it is a SHARED SELF SERVICE apartment, we have notes with advice and information available all over the house ("do"-s and "don't"-s, instructions etc), please do not take that as something negative. It is our way to help you around. So you yourself and your neighbors will know how to co exist together so that everyone could enjoy the best of the place. Thank you for your understanding!
Each time you read a note or rule that you may think absurd- just imagine sharing apartment with a person who acts against that rule. That should make you understand why we say those things.

WE SINCERELY HOPE YOU HAVE VERY GOOD STAY!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cristobal
September 2017
From the moment we booked it, tia&mike were very communicative and we're aware of our dates. The instructions for check-in were easy and simple. The place was great. C clean and nice. They even has a passenger for us! Location is great as it best the subway and restaurants and attractions. Would stay again if I come back.
Nutzerprofil von Tia&Mike & VakiTia&Mike & Vaki ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Tia&Mike & Vaki:
Thank you! Always welcome back!!:))
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Rinaldo
September 2017
L'organizzazione è ottima. Le camere pulitissime e la posizione agevole per poter visitare Atene. Il bagno ha il soffitto molto basso e l'ho trovato angusto, ma pulitissimo e dotato di tutto ciò che serve per essere a proprio agio. Il palazzo in cui si trova l'appartamento è anonimo e su una strada molto trafficata. Tenuto conto che Atene ha l'aria inquinatissima non consiglio di aprire la finestra. Ma tutto il resto è perfetto ed esattamente come ci si aspetta che sia. C'è la metropolitana proprio di fronte ed una fermata di autobus che vanno ovunque.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
September 2017
The room is nice and VERY clean, also the shared bathroom and the kitchen. Howevery for me it was too much that there was a little papernote everywhere what to do and do not in this room. Also it was more then frustrating that I received so many messages from the host, most of them about the autimatic check-in (which is not too complicated thing), I needed to mute my airbnb app. I would recommend this place as it is nice ad very clean but personally I would not choose it again.
Nutzerprofil von Tia&Mike & VakiTia&Mike & Vaki ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Tia&Mike & Vaki:
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback! So far we run this self service apartment pretty successfully- as proves our superhost status that we are very proud of.. and most of our guests are fantastic neat and independent people- like yourself! But unfortunately some people do need reminding common sense- hence the notes and reminders. Our sincere apologies when they did disturb you..that was definitely not the purpose. Sorry for that. We have tried to inform you about all that before booking as well- before booking you were humbly asked to accept those conditions we have.. most of our guests rather prefer to receive some more advice and communication than to end up spending their vacation with people who don't respect the house rules.. as you can see from our impressive feedback- usually it is appreciated. Thank you, and again- our apologies that we could not offer you perfect service. We wish you all the best and happy travels!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Miraj
September 2017
Great place and brilliant hosts. Communication was clear and frequent with instructions for checking in by myself without needing to have the hosts waiting around. Good location very close to the Syngrou-Fix metro station and only about 15 minute walk from Acropolis.
Nutzerprofil von Tia&Mike & VakiTia&Mike & Vaki ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Tia&Mike & Vaki:
Thank you for kind words and for staying with us! We were lucky to have such perfect guest!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ang
September 2017
Very nice hosts and room! Viki gave me many useful reminds and tipps, even including maps and a little gift. The room is tidy and relativ big, and the bathroom and kitchen also good!
Nutzerprofil von Tia&Mike & VakiTia&Mike & Vaki ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Tia&Mike & Vaki:
Thnk you for staying with us!:)
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Hagay
September 2017
The house is very nice, but it's like a hostel so u need to share everything.. the WiFi is not so good, but the spot very good.

Nutzerprofil von Sophie
September 2017
Vaki and Mike and Tia were great hosts, they gave us loads of information that made check in and staying at their place very easy and enjoyable! I would definitely stay there again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1406 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Athen, GriechenlandMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Tia&Mike & VakiTia&Mike & Vaki ist ein Superhost.

Mike & Vaki are your hosts.
**
Mike is a local Athenian. He is well-travelled busy professional who is into philosophy, modern technology, cinema and good food.
His motto in life is "Read a lot, work vigorously, caring for each other, caring for others and enjoy doing so!"
**
Vaki is a professional like Mike. She works with Mike in the translation and localization industry and at the same time she is involved in Airbnb business. She is Mikes hands and legs- she will be helping you here in Athens. She loves literature, traveling.
**
Tia has been living in Greece for few years now so she is almost like tourist like you- only with more experience on Athens. She is usually the one to answer your questions and issues :) She loves traveling and cares about animal welfare.
**
As hosts, we try to provide best solutions for our guests so they can enjoy everything they need in our place and explore our city.
We have functional properties, all amenities offered. We provide very detailed instructions- each guest who takes a moment to read them and will follow them, shall not face any problems.
We also have plenty of information and suggestions about your destination-Athens. But here we rather encourage independent attitude and will provide the fishing rod not the fish itself for our guests. We will not make your travel plans for you- we show you directions where to find information and from what to choose. We believe that traveling can develop and teach us more when we do such choices ourselves;)
**
As guests, we like other hosts to treat us as we treat our guests. We appreciate basic information about our whereabouts, clean and functional place.

Sprachen: English, Ελληνικά
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte