Living roomLiving room TV & sound system
Newly Renovated 3-bedroom home in Waterloo!
Gastgeber: Katie
Katie ist der Gastgeber.
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2,5 Bäder
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Newly renovated three-bedroom, four-bathroom home near Laurel Creek Conservation Area. Includes a brand new deck, backyard with privacy fence, and finished basement with a large TV, reclining chairs, and a foosball table. Parking and wifi are included.

Der Wohnraum

We moved in to this place in June 2017 and we just finished renovations (including a new bathroom in the basement, a new kitchen island, quartz countertops, new carpet, and a huge new deck!). We've also purchased new furniture (including outdoor patio furniture), a Sony 65" 4K TV, and leather reclining sofas, all of which will be available for use while you're here. It's an amazing place!

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have the entire house to yourself! There are three bedrooms, one of which is set up as an office (see photos), but which can be turned into a bedroom for an extra charge. Both of the other bedrooms have comfortable queen-sized beds, dressers, and closets. The Master bedroom has a full ensuite bathroom, and the second bedroom has a separate full bathroom next to it. We also have a queen-sized futon (with a full 8" mattress) that can be made into another bed. It's currently located in the master bedroom, but we can move it to the office. There are also two half bathrooms - one in the basement and one on the main floor.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We won't be available in person as we only rent out our house when we're out of town. However, we will be available via email and phone, and the neighbors will know that guests will be staying at our place -- they're really friendly and I'm sure they can answer any questions you have about the area. :-)

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please see the House Manual (which you'll have access to once your booking is confirmed) for information about weekly hot tub maintenance, garbage/recycling days, and other info you may want during your stay.


Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

You are welcome to use anything in the kitchen (including food in the refrigerator). However, we ask that you do not consume any of the food in our chest freezer (which we keep in the garage) or the cold storage (in the basement). Also, we'd be grateful if you could clean the dishes before we return. Thanks!


Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Ezinne
August 2017
Great communication, services, maintenance. my family and I really enjoyed our stay for a month in this house. everything was provided for us in the house, pots, towel, apple tv, internet, laundry e.t.c there was also a hot-tube at the back of the house. we also enjoyed our time getting to know the lovely neighbours living around us. Katie also provided us with information of the closest market, mall and banks around us. If I was given a survey to rate this house, I will give a big 100 points to every thing provided. i love absolutely everything in the house and outside the house. I had an awesome and wonderful stay with my family at this house. Thank you so much Katie for making my family and I to have a comfortable and welcoming home to stay.
Nutzerprofil von Katie
Antwort von Katie:
Thanks, Ezinee! I really appreciate your feedback. I'm really glad this worked out well for you and your family. And thank you for taking the time to come and look at the place and see how everything worked before we left town -- it really put my mind at ease (and it was really nice to meet you!), especially since this was our first experience with Airbnb. I also appreciate your timely communication. Please let me know if you'd like to come and stay again! :)
August 2017

Waterloo, KanadaMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Katie
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte