Zen RoomZen Room desk and chair
Private Room 5 Miles from the Beach - the Zen Room
Gastgeber: Millie
Millie ist der Gastgeber.Millie ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private bedroom available in a quiet neighborhood 5 miles away from Oceanside's beaches and minutes away from markets. The back patio is surrounded by a large garden and provides an ideal dining space. Beach chairs, towels, and boogie boards are available for your beach excursions. The garage is a converted game room with a pool table, vintage pinball machine, and darts. Cold breakfast is available on request!

Der Wohnraum

Garage is a converted game room with a pool table, vintage pinball machine, and darts.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have full access to all communal spaces including the living room and television, kitchen, dining room, and backyard patio. Guests share use of a separate, newly remodeled bathroom with a shower and bathtub.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I enjoy getting to know my guests but I respect your time and need for private space. I am happy to provide suggestions and recommendations for local beaches, destinations, and restaurants.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The primary bed has a pull-out trundle bed underneath that comfortably sleeps one person.


Ausstattung
Küche
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 437 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - 2 mellow cats!
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Living room and Kitchen are shared spaces.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andrew
September 2017
Millie is an excellent host. She is kind and an excellent communicator who will respect your privacy. Her home is clean and as advertised. 11/10, would recommend!
Nutzerprofil von MillieMillie ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Millie:
Andrew was very enjoyable as a guest. He is friendly, interesting and kept things very tidy. He was considerate of other people and easy going, a pleasure to host.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kylie
August 2017
Millie's place is very cozy and welcoming. Millie is sweet, friendly, and easy to talk with and get information from. All the extra amenities including beach towels, body boards, and bikes made the stay extremely convenient and fun. I was delightfully surprised that the bike path was easily doable for any age group and went directly to the beautiful beach and pier. I would definitely stay with Millie again!

Nutzerprofil von Marco
August 2017
Tutto perfetto! Consigliato! Grazie Millie per l'accoglienza!

Nutzerprofil von Brian
Juli 2017
Millie's place was all I needed for this trip. A place to sleep and shower while in town for a soccer tournament. Millie was very kind and easy to communicate with before and during the stay.

Nutzerprofil von Julia
Juli 2017
Millie is the best host in the world! She is very friendly and helped us with any questions. The house is big, beautiful and comfortable. We highly recommend to stay here!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Oceanside, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von MillieMillie ist ein Superhost.

I am an artist/puppeteer and am in residence at the Marie Hitchcock Puppet Theater in Balboa Park, San Diego, CA. I build puppets, sets, props, scenery and create voices for my characters. My passion however, is helping to feed the poor through a program at my church where I spend a fair amount of time. I am a Christian and I love meeting people of different backgrounds. My most recent travel was to China with family. It was epic!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte