Double bedroom in Brixton/Stockwell - Zone 2
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

2 bedroom flat with 1 living room, 1 kitchen, 1 shared bathroom and a small storage room. You will share the flat with other Air BnB guests who stay in the second bedroom. The place is about 8 minutes walk to Brixton Underground and Train Station or 12 minutes walk to Stockwell Station.
From either station it is only 12 minutes by Underground to Oxford Circus and Central London or 15-30 minutes on the bus. The place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

Der Wohnraum

The whole flat can be used except the second bedroom which is occupied by other Air Bnb guests

Zugang für Gäste

The whole flat can be used except the second bedroom

Interaktion mit Gästen

I do not live myself at the property anymore, so you will be seeing either myself or my partner during check in. And the rest of time you'll be left in peace :) in case of any issues you can contact us anytime and we'll be there for you asap


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Rollstuhlgerecht
Whirlpool
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 8 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 11:00–13:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Patrick
Juli 2017
Great location, spacious place, warm welcome!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Ann-Christine

I am an open-minded and, so people tell me, always happy and smiling person who enjoys company, interesting conversations and laughter. I love meeting new people and getting to know their stories.

With me as a host you will have your privacy at any time you want and you will be provided with all basics you need - a room for either only you or you and your partner, a fully equipped kitchen, a living room/dining area, fresh towels and bed sheets.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte