One bedroom in nice flat in Chelsea
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A cosy clean one bedroom. The place is located in Chelsea with a roof garden. Shared bathroom/kitchen with me. Also there's a living room to chill and relax. There are two cats that live in the flat as well!


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Trockner
Waschmaschine

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 58 €
Kaution 582 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

- Clean as you use
- No smoking at all. You can use roof garden for smoking.
- Flat has to be kept clean and tidy otherwise tenancy terminates.
-No guests at all
- you are only allowed to use toilet papers and towels provided to you. Anything else you can use after asking me and replacing them before check out.
- If you booked the bedroom or the couch you only stay there and you don't wonder to the other room unless discussed otherwise.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Ilias
August 2017
Me and a friend, university students, had the pleasure to stay in Alaa's place for 1 month. Almost everything that was in the description, was true and we really enjoyed our stay there. The only problem was that we didn't find the flat as clean as we hoped and the used towels and bedsheets from previous visitors haven't been removed. We had the whole flat for ourselves but even if we only had the bedroom, it would have been convenient for us as well. We had the chance to take care of her cute 2 cats which are really friendly and playful and they didn't bother us at all, but if you are afraid or not fond of animals, you should keep it on your mind. Also, keep in mind that the flat is on 5th floor and the building has no elevator. It wasn't a big problem for us but for older people or people with mobility problems, this would be a daily problem. We also had some problems after our departure with the host asking for more money about cleaning service even though we have already paid money for cleaning service with our booking. After all, Airbnb solved our problem and we didn't have to pay anything more from what we had already.

Nutzerprofil von Qiongzhen
Juli 2017
Quite cosy and clean place!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Alaa

I am an Energy Simulation Researcher, works at world-leading Institute. I love art, and I do paintings, mosaic, and many other crafts. I am a calm and friendly person, who loves meeting new people and making new friends.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte