Comfy couch/ airbed/ futon in a nice flat
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Comfortable couch. Also have airbed, futon. Clean and nice flat in Chelsea (10-12min) walk from Victoria/ Sloane Square. Shared bathroom/kitchen with me. There are also two cats :)


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 29 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

- Clean as you use
- No smoking at all. You can use roof garden for smoking
- Flat has to be kept clean and tidy otherwise tenancy terminates.
-No guests at all
- you are only allowed to use toilet papers and towels provided to you. Anything else you can use after asking me and replacing them before check out.
- If you booked the bedroom or the couch you only stay there and you don't wonder to the other room unless discussed otherwise.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Petra
Juli 2017
Alaa's home is very clean and comfortable and I felt like at home immediately. + safe and quiet location close to Victoria coach station and a grocery store + cleanliness + fast internet - the flat is on 5th floor and there's no lift - the couch is a little bit short, I'm 167 cm and was fine but taller people could have a problem - Alaa's cats are too cute! It's hard to leave them :)

Nutzerprofil von Jeff
Juli 2017
Awesome stay with Alaa - Super flat in a great location! Alaa was incredibly helpful with suggestions! Will for sure stay again on my next trip to London.

Nutzerprofil von Sebastian
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Alaa

I am an Energy Simulation Researcher, works at world-leading Institute. I love art, and I do paintings, mosaic, and many other crafts. I am a calm and friendly person, who loves meeting new people and making new friends.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte