bedroombedroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Sunny & breezy minimalist bedroom in a house with spacious backyard in the foothills of Mt. Washington. Tranquil country-in-the-city vibes.

Adjacent to the good brunch & cocktail spots in Highland Park and a 6 minute walk to the Metro Gold Line, which will get you downtown to Union Station in 5 minutes.

Common spaces are shared: make food in the kitchen and dine al fresco; build a fire in the backyard pit; etc.

This house is shared with two lesbians and two cats.

Der Wohnraum

Original 1910s hardwood floors and built-ins. Comfortable living room and outdoor lounging space w/ gravity chairs. Library of innovative fiction, queer and feminist texts, zines. Succulents & crystals. Cats. Good shower pressure. Sunroom.

Zugang für Gäste

*large backyard with dining table & fire pit
*fully-equipped kitchen with fridge space & appliances
*living room w/ Amazon fire stick TV, books
*sunroom
*dining room
*bathroom

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are here for questions, needs, LA recommendations, etc. but we also respect your privacy.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There are two cats here. One is shy, and one will seek your attention.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 26 €
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

*Please turn off AC if you're leaving for over 2 hours
*Please keep windows closed while AC is on
*Feel free to watch TV--larger remote turns it on and off and changes volume; smaller remote gives you access to Netflix, Amazon Prime, etc. Must be on HDMI 2 to work
*A small area of the fridge is cleared out for you, and one shelf in the cupboard nearest to the kitchen doorway is yours--please store all food in kitchen--when it's hot in LA, ants are easily attracted to even a crumb
*Smoking is okay in yard
**Our backyard is currently under renovation; you can hang out at the outdoor table and use the grill, but no fires for now (likely til mid-Aug)
*Laundry is outside near outdoor dining table; feel free to use, but please clear your items shortly after they're finished washing or drying
*LGBTQ friendly


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gabriel
September 2017
Cool house, excelent hostesses and lovely cats. I stayed for more than 2 weeks with Samantha and Sandra. They opened their house and made me feel very confortable there. I would definitely recomend this place to any of my friends. Close to the train, chill house and nice experience.

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
August 2017
Great host. No problems. Clean, hip place.

Nutzerprofil von Anne
August 2017
Very clean and nice place ! And Two adorable cats

Nutzerprofil von Kimberly
Juli 2017
Samantha and Sandra's place was really chill and loved that it was located just a skip away from DTLA. Great coffee and ramen in the neighborhood was a great bonus. Their home was quiet and beautiful, and the back porch area was awesome to have breakfast in. Thanks for the great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Alecia
Juli 2017
There was a bit of confusion as I made the booking for my brother. I had made another booking but it was cancelled at the last minute by the host. I made this booking at the last minute and forgot to mention that it would be my brother, not me. Regardless, the host was helpful with the area, and I'm told the accommodations were great! Would recommend for sure!

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Juli 2017
Loved our stay! Your kitties are the sweetest by the way! They were so sweet and the house was so adorable and very very clean! Thank you so much! We would love to stay again sometime if in the area. Recommend to everyone looking for a great place to stay in LA! :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Samantha
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Samantha.
Samantha
Sandra hilft beim Gastgeben.
Sandra

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte