Your bedroomYour bedroom
Spacious Master Bedroom in a Safe Neighbourhood :)
Spacious Master Bedroom in a Safe Neighbourhood :)

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Clean and simple place in a safe and quiet neighbourhood for whatever you need; be it a little R&R, get some work done, discovering the city, or whatever your heart desires! Suitable for locals/travelers/professionals looking for a place to stay :) We pride ourselves on providing a clean environment!

• Walking distance to public transportation
• 5 minute drive to Devonshire Mall/shopping area
• 5 minute drive to Windsor Airport
• 15-20 drive to downtown/tunnel crossing to the USA

Der Wohnraum

Master bedroom with a very simple set up and incredibly spacious! You will be able to use the closet (if you need more hangers, ask, we have lots!) and wardrobe as needed.

The home is less than 20 years old. All hardwood flooring in the bedrooms and sleeping area, the rest of the main floor is tile. Spacious throughout the home with a simple and clean touch.

Zugang für Gäste

Outside of your room, you will have access to a shared spaces including: full washroom, full kitchen, dining area, and living room. Basement is restricted to my parents and me.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As little or as much as you prefer, provided I am not traveling to some other place in the world. Secondary contacts will be my parents, they will almost always be around the house. Do not hesitate to ask if you need something :)


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

- Be courteous and respectful of other guests that may be present during your stay.

- Clean any plates/bowls/glasses/utensils/etc. after you use them so others can as well :)

- To help maintain a clean environment, do not wear shoes around the house, please take them off/put them on in the foyer.

- If you need to do laundry, reach out. $4 per load for washer and $4 per load for dryer.

- Other bedrooms and basement are restricted to other guests/residents.

- Keys to the front door and your room will be provided for personal use and is to be returned to owner before check out. Lost keys will result in a $20 charge.

- No additional guests permitted beyond those accounted for in the initial booking.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Front entrance leads to foyer, one flight up brings you to the main level :)
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Guest access:- Kitchen- Dining area- Living room- Washroom* Other bedrooms and basement are restricted to respective guests/residents.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Steve
September 2017
This rental was perfect for what I needed. A room large enough for me to do yoga in privately and clean shared amenities. The host always made sure that all my needs were addressed and that I was comfortable. I'd highly recommend this space to others looking for a private room. The quiet residential area is located close to restaurants, grocery/retail stores and the 401 which makes it easy for commuting which I did. A+

Nutzerprofil von Mary Ann
August 2017
Great place to stay. Nice and quiet just what we ordered

Nutzerprofil von Kim
August 2017
So comfortable. Luc is a gracious host, very welcoming and accomodating. Will definitely be staying again.

Nutzerprofil von Shah
Juli 2017
Luc and his parents are amazing hosts. Very nice people, and always there if you need anything. The place is spotless, and has everything you need.

Nutzerprofil von James
Juli 2017
Luc is a great host his place is clean and quite

Nutzerprofil von Brett
Juli 2017
Luc is very friendly and does everything he can to help you enjoy your stay.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 16 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Windsor, KanadaMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Luc

Starting out my journey as a world traveller - quit my job to do it! Life is all about experiences and I'm keen for as many as possible :)

I'm a super easy guest to host, your space will be clean and tidy upon departure!

When I'm not on the road, I'll be hosting alongside my parents. We'd love to have you stay with us :)

Regret not what you have done, but rather what you haven't. Be bold!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte