Garden suite living roomBedroom
Lincoln Park/DePaul Garden Suite/CLOSE TO EXIT
Lincoln Park/DePaul Garden Suite/CLOSE TO EXIT
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private bedroom and bath in Lincoln Park! Once you come in the door, the steps to the Garden Suite are just past a staircase. Secluded from rest of house. Large Living Room (private except used as office a few hours during the day)FREE STREET parking with resident ticket (usually in front of house) Kitchen available for light cooking, basic breakfast foods (cereal, milk, eggs, bread, fruit, yogurt provided). Coffee and tea provided in suite. Mini-fridge stocked with water and pop, popcorn.

Der Wohnraum

Garden suite is a bedroom
with a private living room and private bathroom, with assess to upstairs kitchen, living room, additional 1/2 bath upstairs.

Zugang für Gäste

Living Area in Basement, next to room is available for use, also upstairs living room, dining room.
Kitchen is available, light cooking please!
Laundry service available for longer stays, please ask for assistance. We are happy to launder clothes for you, or our cleaning agency person is also able to be of assistance.

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

R17000016327
Erfahre mehr über diese Nummer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Küche

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–01:00 (next day)
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

- Quiet hours after 12:00 AM
- Check in can be accommodated very late, but please send reminder of time the day of arrival.
-I’m usually awake late, but you will have key code. For arrivals after 10:30, please use key code. Late doorbells can disturb others.
- Please take off shoes when entering the house. Wood floors get damaged when wet and shoes on wood floors can be loud!
-Checkout is at 12:00Pm. There will be a late checkout fee 25$.
You are welcome to leave your suitcase on first floor to pick up later.
-Check-in Time is 3:00PM. You are welcome to drop off your bags before 3:00Pm and to leave, but you can only hang out in the room past 3:00PM in order to give us enough time to prepare the room, clean it, etc. If you need a parking pass before check in, that can be accommodated.
If you forget toothpaste, toothbrush, shampoo, razor, lint brush, Advil, etc, please ask.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Room available down one flight of stairs
Lärm-Potenzial - We have two dogs who may bark. We have 3 teenagers. Our 14 year old twins may forget to lower voices, footsteps from upstairs can be heard at times.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Two Dogs, Kelly and Toby Sorry, sometimes they may bark. Best for dog lovers
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - We will give you a resident sticker to park on street for free during zoned times.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Kitchen Dining room Living room
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten

Stornierungen

26 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Svetlana
November 2017
The bed is not for tall people that lay flat on their backs just fyi, but its comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Claudia
November 2017
My stay at Lynne's was great! One of the best airbnbs I have stayed at. The location was perfect - very convenient to the train and anywhere I needed to be. Having the whole downstairs was a treat - my own bathroom, mini fridge, bedroom, etc. Felt very much like a hotel suite! Lynne and her husband were both extremely friendly and nice. Great to talk to as well as good hosts. Getting in and out was super easy. Really could not have been better, and I hope to stay with them again!

Nutzerprofil von Maribel
November 2017
What a nice place to stay! The bed so comfortable, lots of snacks, drinks, Lynne and her family such and friendly people, easy to reach and always looking forward to help in what we were in need of. Very close to lots of restaurants, stores...

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Oktober 2017
Lynne was super nice and had all the extra amenities you didn’t even know you needed!

Nutzerprofil von Cara
Oktober 2017
Really enjoyed my stay.

Nutzerprofil von Amber
Oktober 2017
We were a little nervous about staying here, as this was our first time staying in someone's home and not in a private apartment, but we needn't have worried because we had a wonderful time! Although you use the house front door, the staircase down to the room is really close to the door, and Lynne and her family were very respectful of our privacy so we felt very at home (plus their dogs are absolutely wonderful!). The room itself is very cozy, the bed is super comfortable, and for anyone who might be concerned about low basement ceilings, it wasn't a problem at all (my boyfriend is 6' 5" and had plenty of head space!). It was very convenient to not have to deal with keeping track of keys, and Lynne was very kind and offered to let us leave our bags before check in time. Other things: it was also wonderful to have a few drinks and snacks for when we didn't want to go out, and it is very close to 2 cta stations on different lines (so very easy to get around Chicago). The only thing I would note is just to consider if you are a light sleeper and/or sleep non-traditional hours, because being a family home there was a fair amount of noise that we could hear through the ceiling into the evening and in the mornings (but we are heavy sleepers so it didn't bother us!). Overall we loved our stay and would happily stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Oktober 2017
Great space! Cute, cozy and comfy room and bed!

Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2017
Nutzerprofil von Lynne
Interaktion mit Gästen

We are a busy family of 5, 3 teenagers, 2 dogs. We have lived in the area 20 years, so we are happy to provide restaurant, tourism
Information. You may have as much or as little interaction with us as you choose. Suite has everything you need. We respect your privacy. We work hard to keep noise level down. Sometimes teenagers forget to lower their voices.

Über Lynne

Ron and I have lived in this neighborhood for over 20 years. We have 3 teenage children and 2 dogs. Ron is originally from
Holland, and speaks Dutch and some basic German. I'm originally from the Boston area. I'm a social worker and Ron is in Banking.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte