Self-contained, Modern, Comfy, Double & En-suite

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Self-contained large double bedroom and en-suite in newly renovated Victorian house in Peckham Rye.

On it's own floor, this is a private suite, fully furnished in an extended and modernised period property in a trendy, vibrant area.

King-size bed, with new, really good quality mattress and proper pillows. Nothing ruins your stay like a bad bed!

En-suite bathroom with new walk-in, overhead shower.

Der Wohnraum

On your own floor, this is a completely private suite, fully furnished in a recently completely renovated Victorian terraced house.


Really good quality, comfortable sleigh bed with proper pillows, sprung slats and new mattress. En-suite bathroom with new walk-in shower & all mod cons.


During your visit, you will be staying in a good-sized double with:

- Fantastic bed with high quality mattress and proper pillows
- Modern en-suite with new powerful shower and good water pressure.
- Shampoo and shower gel provided
- Double-glazed sash windows
- Manually operated traditional Victorian cast-iron radiators
- UK travel adapter
- USB charging sockets
- Integrated Bose hi-fi
- Fresh towels and linens
- Free fibre-optic wi-fi
- Dishwasher
- Washing Machine
- Microwave
- Shelves full of books, DVD's and a record player and collection of old vinyl
- Guidebooks, maps, public transport info & local leaflets


Peckham Rye is definitely one of the best places to stay in all of London right now - so much going on locally and extremely well connected.


Do get in touch if you've got any questions as I'm new to this as a host but hoping to achieve star status!

Zugang für Gäste

Private self-contained suite of large double bedroom & en-suite + shared use of all ground floor - open plan kitchen/diner, living rooms and garden.


Full use of kitchen including fridge/freezer with ice and cold water; dual-fuel oven; really good quality cooking implements plus all the usual basics -
tea/coffee, milk, salt/pepper, oil etc. etc. all included as well as TV room, garden & fibre-optic broadband.


Also, access to printer if needed for tickets / boarding passes etc.

Guests will also have access to a radio, Bose speakers linked to (impeccably curated) iTunes library + reasonable record collection downstairs.


In terms of location, this is in an ideal position. So much going on locally and only 5 minutes walk from Peckham Rye station so you can explore all of London with ease.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Yes - Nisha and I will happily offer help throughout your stay. We would probably both like to consider ourselves experts on Peckham and London and all the best things to do during your stay. We would like to meet people from different countries and cultures as we also enjoy travelling and using Air BnB.


We have written a guide book with local bars and cafes etc and will be happy to help in any way we can and also interested in hearing your reviews!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Kaution 175 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00

No smoking inside


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Alastair
Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte