Shared BathroomShared Living Room
2nd Floor Queen Bedroom with Shared Bathroom 205
2nd Floor Queen Bedroom with Shared Bathroom 205
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The house is located on No.4 Rd & Hall Avenue. One comfortable and clean bedroom with a shared bathroom and queen size bed. The bedroom is on the second floor. Guests can use the living room, kitchen and laundry room on the ground floor for free. We provide free high-speed internet and a TV in the living room. There is a park near the house, and guests can do morning exercise or go for a walk in the park. It is convenient for guests to park the cars at my place. The owner is nice and friendly.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 10
Kaution: 209
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Quiet hours after 10 p.m.
- No shoes inside the house
- Please dispose the garbage and recycling accordingly
- Please clean up after using common area
- Please respect the other guests' privacy and usage of common area


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von May
August 2017
The place is situated in a nice residential area in Richmond. It's a huge house with 5 rooms being rent out but during our stay, most people go out early and came home late. There are toilets in the ground floor and first level. Everyday we walked about 7mins to nearby bus stop and took the bus to Skytrain Aberdeen. In less than 30 mins ride, we reached downtown Vancouver. The kitchen is fully equipped and the dining area is huge. There are also parking lots in front of the house. Jacky, our host, is a friendly senior who take care of the house and make sure we have all we need. And on our departure day, he is kind enough to give us a ride to the Skytrain in his private car.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Grace
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte