Charming Mid-Century apartment in North Beach
Gastgeber: Ester
Ester ist der Gastgeber.Ester ist ein Superhost.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Corner apartment very light and airy. Great views of the lake and only two blocks to boardwalk and North Beach. Living room, dining room kitchen in an open floor concept. Everything in this apartment has been recently renovated.
Asbury Park is perfect for families with children, couples or friend looking for a weekend away.
Asbury is a fun and exciting place to visit with places to walk, bike and eat, day or night!
Self check in will be available soon.

Der Wohnraum

2nd. floor walk up, laundry facilities in the building this is an apartment in a 56 apartment building.
Free street parking in streets around building and neighborhood.
Important: right in front of building its residential with permits only 5PM to 8AM. Please read parking notice to be sure before you park.

Zugang für Gäste

Guess have access to entire apartment .
Two beach chairs provided.
Two beach towels provided
For extended stays, cleaning services provided at extra cost upon requests.
Within walking distance you will find:
beach, playground, eating places, and shopping
Great mall and outlet-shopping short drive away.

Interaktion mit Gästen

It's most important that I receive notice of planned arrival time a couple of days before arrival. Please communicate via phone call if possible.
We always be available to any questions or to attend to any issue that may arise.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Smart TV with Roku available


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 65 €
Kaution 262 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 183 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- no smoking on premises


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Angie
September 2017
Esther's place was lovely! It was clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. It was about three blocks to the beach and a 10-15 minute walk to Cookman Ave. It was a great getaway!
Nutzerprofil von EsterEster ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Ester:
Hi Angie, it was a pleasure to have you and your party as my guess. I hope to see you again any time you need to get away.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
September 2017
Ester's apartment was great - spacious, clean, and equipped with many daily essentials. Her and Victoria were very accommodating on timing and also provided some great restaurant recommendations. It was a short 5-10 minute walk to the boardwalk and a very manageable 15-20 minute walk to Cookman Ave which had a lot of great restaurants. Would definitely recommend - thanks Ester!

Nutzerprofil von Sunil
August 2017
Ester was very accommodating, we were able to book a stay at her place on very short notice. The apartment was light, airy, and clean. The bedrooms and living room area were also large and there was space to spread out. Parking around the area was plentifulIt and it was a short walk to north beach/ the boardwalk.
Nutzerprofil von EsterEster ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Ester:
Hi Sunil, I have a 20 month old grandson who is very curious too, so no problem at all. I m glad you all enjoyed AP.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ben
August 2017
The apartment was perfect and just as described. Ester was very quick to accommodate and set us up to really enjoy our stay. The area was quant and quiet but still close enough to walk to all the bars, restaurants and concerts we wanted to go to while staying there. Ester really went the extra mile for us to get the full experience of not only her apartment but the whole Asbury park area. Can't wait to stay there again.
Nutzerprofil von EsterEster ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Ester:
Thank you for you nice comments, come back anytime!!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Paul
August 2017
We had a great time at Ester's apartment. Everything about the stay was easy and as described. Parking was plentiful around the apartment and it was just a short, easy walk to the beach, even with two kids in tow. She let us drop our bags off a few hours before check-in so we could enjoy some extra time at the beach and showed us where everything was in the apartment, including a bucket of toys for the kids to play with. We'll definitely consider staying there again in the future.

Nutzerprofil von GolnarGolnar ist ein Superhost.
August 2017
Ester place was impeccable. Spotless and close to the hotel we had the function in. Seaboard. Shopping centre. Very well decorated. I would recommend her place.

Nutzerprofil von Josi
August 2017
Our stay in Asbury Park at Ester's apartment was so lovely! The place was very clean and well stocked. It's a very easy walk to the north beach and the rest of The Asbury boardwalk. We look forward to staying here again next time we visit!

Asbury Park, New Jersey, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von EsterEster ist ein Superhost.

I retired in 2015 and moved to Asbury Park when my third grandchild was born.
I love living by the ocean, it was a lifelong dream of mine. I'm happy to live in a diverse community so full of beauty and history. Changes are noticed everyday all around this town.
I love nature and art, traveling is in my blood and in the last few years I visited many exciting places in Latin America such as, Machu Picchu and the plains and glaciers of Patagonia. I definitely would love to see more of Africa before too long.
I also enjoy the beauty and history of European cities. As a citizen of the world I feel very comfortable traveling and interacting with people of different cultures and backgrounds.
I don't mind traveling by myself and setting my own itinerary.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Ester.
Ester
Victoria hilft beim Gastgeben.
Victoria

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte