Modern basement room with a queen size bed
Modern basement room with a queen size bed

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Mein Platz ist gut für Paare, Solo-Abenteurer und Geschäftsreisende. Mein Haus liegt im Vorort von Toronto. Fahren wäre toll für das Reisen. HWY 401 ist fünf Minuten und die Stadtverbindungen sind super. Etwa zehn Minuten Fahrt zum Scarborough Stadtzentrum und U-Bahn.
translated by Google

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. My house is in the suburb of Toronto. Driving would be great for traveling. HWY 401 is five mins and down town connections are awesome. About ten mins drive to the Scarborough town centre and subway.

Der Wohnraum

-Separate Entrance
-Private basement room with queensize bed, nightstand, clothes rack, mirror, and desk.
-Share the bathroom
-Share the living room
-Share the kitchen
-Free wifi
-Free parking at private driveway

Zugang für Gäste

-the room you booked.
-the share living room.
-the share bathroom.
-the share kitchen.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please ensure your profile shows clear picture of yourself before booking, as hosts we would like to know what our guests look like and know who to expect.
Please ensure you read the House Rules and follow the Rules.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 17:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenendpreis 28 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–17:00

--Maximum Occupancy 2 people.
--All guests’ Identification Document will be required for verification at check in.
--Please treat the house with respect.
--Please remove your shoes at the entrance.
--Please do not place luggage on top of the bed.
--Please maintain the house clean and be aware of spills that can damage the furniture, carpet, linens...
--Please make sure lights, stove, oven and iron are off every time you leave the house.
--Please always lock the door when you leave and be courteous to the neighbors.
- -Notice: There are two surveillance camera in the basement public areas for safety purposes.
- -Notice: We have two rooms for rent, so living room, kitchen and bathroom are sharing space.
--Not allowed: third party booking.
--Not allowed: smoking inside the house.
--Not allowed: pets inside the house.
--Not allowed: parties or loud music.
--Not allowed: visitors. Trespassers will be prosecuted.
If you need any help or have any questions, please don’t hesitate to let us know.
Communication is key and we try to do our best. The same is expected from my guest.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - We have two rooms for rent, so living room, kitchen and bathroom are sharing space.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kelsey
September 2017
Kevin and Sarah were wonderful hosts. My friend and I arrived later than expected, and they were both very understanding and accommodating, which I appreciated. We left early on Monday morning, and Sarah was sweet enough to see us off. They have many rules, so be aware of them. A kitchen is provided for your use, something I wasn't clear on prior to arriving. The fridge has enough room if you need to store food/drinks. This is a basement so there is a slight musty/moldy smell, but it was bearable enough. The bathtub is unusable, and the shower door was broken, but still worked. The door to enter the basement was a touch keypad which I loved, though the handle was a little flimsy so be careful when closing and opening the door from the outside. There are a lot of stairs in this part of the house, so be aware of that if you have trouble with your knees. The bed linens were clean and warm, and towels were provided for our use. I was unfamiliar with Toronto and this location is slightly further than I would have liked (25-35 minutes), however, the location was safe and quiet. There isn't a ton of great food options nearby in my opinion, but there is an Asian supermarket near the Metro into Toronto. Overall this location was great for the price. Thank you for hosting us!!

Nutzerprofil von Robin
September 2017
We really enjoyed the stay - the room was so nice. Thank you for all the effort you put on us! It is not an everyday experience that the airbnb host helps you to plan your trips, organizes a map and prepares some things in the kitchen. We would definitely visit your house again!

Nutzerprofil von 王
August 2017
Kevin is a wonderful host! The house is spotless, friendly, and very conveniently located. It exceeded my expectations, and I will definitely stay here the next time l'm in Toronto. 5 stars at least.

Nutzerprofil von Sabra
August 2017
Great stay! We loved everything about Toronto and Kevin and Sarah were great host. They made it so easy to stay at here. Felt safe and it was easy to get to public transport to get into the city. Highly recommend staying here if you're visiting Toronto.

Nutzerprofil von Benjamin
August 2017
Nice apartement! A car is needed but everything else is fine :) super nice communication and they also gave us some good tips what to do.

Nutzerprofil von Simon
August 2017
Kevin and Sarah are very friendly. They gave us information about some nice places to go. There is a metro station close by so its easy to go in downtown.

Nutzerprofil von Zhiyu
August 2017
good!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Kevin

Hello, my name is Kevin. Nice to meet you and appreciate to share my room to host you~

Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte