LOVELY ONE BEDROOM FLAT ON OXFORD ST (5)
5 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Ein Traumort auf der Oxford Straße. Brand neu renovierte Wohnung mit einem Schlafzimmer befindet sich Momente von Bond Street Tube, Selfridges und die Annehmlichkeiten von St. Christopher's Platz. Meine Ein-Zimmer-Wohnung bietet Ihnen einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt in London. Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Oxford Street, gegenüber der Bond Street Station und neben dem besten Einkaufszentrum Selfridge's. Zu Fuß zu allen berühmten Sehenswürdigkeiten im Zentrum von London. Es gibt ein Schlafzimmer und eine offene Küche.
translated by Google

A dream location on Oxford street. Brand newly refurbished one bedroom apartment located moments from Bond Street tube, Selfridges and the amenities of St Christopher's place. My one-bedroom flat offers you an unforgettable stay in London. Located just on Oxford Street, opposite of Bond Street station and next to the best shopping mall Selfridge's. Walking distance to all famous attractions in central London. There is one master bedroom and open plan kitchen.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 29 €
Kaution 291 €
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett, 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

- Dear Guest, Please read some important house rules: Smoking or partying strictly forbidden and no other guests other than authorised by me. I will cancel the booking straight away without any refund if the house rules are broken. - No Smoking – There is a smoke alarm detector and it will be activated if there is any smoke inside. - No Loud music and parties (Please respect my neighbours) - No other guests other than authorised by me - Feel free to use kitchen facilities if you wish to (Clean after yourself please) - Complimentary Tea & Coffee Check-Out at 10am Enjoy your stay! Best regards, Mechmet Check-in: 1PM - 2AM (next day) Check-out: 10AM


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Vikas
September 2017
The location is to die for ! The location is to die for ! The location is to die for ! ...when something is so much to die for, one learns to make and accept a few compromises in life....nothing is ever perfect in life ! The location is to die for ! The location is to die for ! The location is to die for ! ...shall definitely stay again and definitely recommend to everyone.
Nutzerprofil von Mehmet
Antwort von Mehmet:
Thank you for writing for one of the great reviews that I got with style :) Thank you Vikas, hope to see you again.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Amani
August 2017
Really great central and fresh apartment. Nice host who responds quickly to any questions.

Nutzerprofil von Roger
August 2017
Very good location literally 100 meters from Oxford Street

Nutzerprofil von Kelly
August 2017
We brought our young family for a visit to the US Embassy. While the apartment isnt ideal for toddlers and babies for a long stay (steps/some furniture) but it was perfect for a one night stay. We were very pleased with the location. Although busy it felt a safe area. Parking was easy too on Welbeck street. Easy access to everything and although there are bars and cafes downstairs we had a great nights sleep. Sleeping arrangements were very comfortable. Thanks so much!

Nutzerprofil von Teresa
August 2017
We had a great holiday in London. Mehmet was a great host and made us feel at home. We were able to check-in earlier and leave later. The flat is in an excellent location allowing us to walk everywhere and make the best of the city!!

Nutzerprofil von Steve
August 2017
This met our needs exactly. We had reason to be easy walk to Marble Arch for the weekend, and this apartment was perfectly located for us. The layout is pretty solid. A bedroom with double sized bed and kitchen/living area with sleeper sofa. (Don't under estimate value of having washing machine in the cabinet too) For two people, this would be fantastic, for three (one using the sleep sofa), not bad. We squeezed five, which was pretty tight. But hey! It solved for exactly our concern. We wanted an outstanding location with easy walks to Hyde Park (Kensington Palace) and St. James Park (near Buckingham) + walking to Trafalger Square, easy mass transit, etc. Accomplished all that. Was it tight when we were all in? Yes. But, we didn't want to be all in too much. When we arrived for the first time late in the evening, have to admit we were a bit concerned. The street is lined with restaurants, and we were worried "Whoa, how late to folks stay out?!?!?" But, all the restaurants closed promptly at 11:00, were cleaned up by 11:30, and the only noise until well until the next morning was a very fast trash pickup at night and again in the morning. Really quiet street noise, especially given proximity to Oxford Street etc. Long and short. We slept well. Is this the Four Seasons? No. The bathroom's pretty small. It's a third floor walk up staircase that's a little narrow. But we couldn't pay that level of fit and finish. Again, no surprises and fit exactly what we were looking for. A convenient place to stay, affordable, reasonably well kept up. Mission accomplished.

Nutzerprofil von Liyana
August 2017
Mehmet was so easy to communicate with, helpful and understanding. The place was really central, 1 min walk to oxford st. Clean, accessible. Thanks mehmet!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 394 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Mehmet

I worked as a secondary math teacher for several years. Currently, I work part time for a small academic charity in central London, organising seminars and conferences.
I am a true Londoner and love this city. I am originaly from Greece. I am easygoing and friendly person and love cycling, fishing and nature trips.

Sprachen: English, Türkçe, Ελληνικά
Antwortrate: 95%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte