Comfortable Modern FurnishingQueen bed 1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Light and airy beach-side apartment, meters to the beach and boardwalk. A perfect location for a sea-side getaway or city stay.

Restaurants and transport are in short walking distance to Jetty Road. Catch the tram to the city- mall, galleries, and Adelaide Oval!

Stylishly modern furnishings including a big-screen TV.

All new kitchen appliances and a Nespresso machine for morning coffees.

Patio is set up with a bar table suitable for morning breakfasts and evening drinks!

Come Stay!

Der Wohnraum

Bristol Place is steps away from the Glenelg South beach and boardwalk.
A perfect place to walk, run or ride a bike.
Easy walking distance to Jetty Road and Broadway shops, restaurants, pubs and cafes- the choices are limitless! Conveniently located close to Stamford Grand if you have conferences or weddings.
Catch the tram to city shops, galleries, Entertainment Centre and the wonderful Adelaide Oval!

Interaktion mit Gästen

Noriko will happily assist you at check-in if required. Or will provide all necessary information prior to your arrival for your happy and comfortable stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please advise us in advance if you require floor mattress set up


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 41 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

- Take care of property
- Report any damages or breakage
-$150 fee if Remote control for gate is lost.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 22. Dezember 2017 - 6. Januar 2018.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lauren
September 2017
Great location within a minutes walk from the beach. Clean, comfortable, and great host communication / hospitality.

Nutzerprofil von Allison
September 2017
This place was fantastic, well presented, clean and such beautiful breakfast supplies! We loved it. Great proximity to everything in Glenelg.

Nutzerprofil von Courtney
September 2017
Excellent location, well serviced apartment, would stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Sharon
August 2017
Very helpful and easy stay for us. Great location too Wish we'd had time to enjoy the beach Would stay here again

Nutzerprofil von Erica
August 2017
The location was fantastic. Only a very short walk to the beach and Jetty Road. The Broadway Kiosk is one of our favourite coffee spots to visit, and we were certainly very close to this great cafe. The apartment was extremely clean and well furnished. Little touches like some food and milk in the fridge were really appreciated. Beds were comfortable and towels were nice and fluffy. Secure access and car parking was a bonus. Will defiantly reccomend to others and stay again in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Megan
August 2017
Bristol place is perfectly located and is walking distance from the beach and Jetty road. The apartment is stocked with all the appliance you would need, making your stay feel super comfortable. Noriko was such gracious host and went out of her way to ensure we had everything we needed during our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Hayley
Juli 2017
Great location, clean and a well stocked fridge. Thanks Noriko

North Brighton, AustralienMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Noriko

I enjoy travelling, walk on the beach, good food and coffee.
As a guest, I'm tidy, responsible, respectful and easy going.

As a host, I have hospotality background for manynyears and understand your needs. I'm a mother of two young children, so I'm happy to cater for family stay as well!
Looking forward to welcoming visitors to my favourite beach, Glenelg.

Sprachen: English, 日本語

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Jane.
Jane
Noriko hilft beim Gastgeben.
Noriko

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte