Private wing of large home surrounded by vineyards
Private wing of large home surrounded by vineyards
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

In the heart of Marlboroughs' famous vineyards of the Rapaura district, with Saint Clair vineyard restaurant just down the road (home of the St Clairs' half marathon).
Set in large beautiful garden with a total of 3.5 acres and surrounded by vineyards, yet only 8 km to Blenheim CBD.
Double bedroom with separate bathroom and private Living Room with TV and tea and coffee making facilities, continental breakfast available on request ($6.00 per person)

Der Wohnraum

Own private decking area with access to small spa pool. Beautiful outlook onto expansive lawns and garden. Set on 3.5 acres with two horses, dog, cat and hens. Makana Chocolate Factory and Saint Clair vineyard and restaurant is just down the road. You can hire a bike from us and do the cycle tour of all the vineyards that are in close vicinity. (pre book bikes with accommodation p;ease).

Zugang für Gäste

Access either through main entrance way or through sliding door of bedroom. Access to laundry room with dryer and iron.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Happy to help with suggestions of where to go and what to see. We have lived in Marlborough for over 30 years so have a great knowledge of the area and things to do. Available at extra charge to drop you off and pick you up again, if you plan to partake in sampling our beautiful wines at the vineyards or many dining outlets around our area. (otherwise, for a small fee, hire our bikes).


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Erik
September 2017
Very warm welcome from Cheryl and Colin. I enjoyed my stay. The room, bathroom and little lounge are great and direct access to the garden in great too. Perfect place to stay for a business trip or to explore the region.

Nutzerprofil von Val
September 2017
You can't go wrong with this gorgeous place, warm comfy bed, and fabulous hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Christabel
September 2017
Cheryl and Colin have a lovely, spacious home set amongst vineyards near Blenheim. I had a very comfortable stay there and would love to do so again when travelling in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Sally
September 2017
Perfect base for exploring the Marlborough region - so relaxing and peaceful - perfect hosts & great suggestions for dinner & exploring all that Blenheim has to offer - thanks to you both :)

Nutzerprofil von Liam
August 2017
Great hosts, lovely home and peaceful, out-of-town location, about 10 mins out of Blenheim. Many thanks for the hospitality :)
Nutzerprofil von Cheryl And Colin
Antwort von Cheryl And Colin:
Thanks Liam. We so enjoyed your company too.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von KarenKaren ist ein Superhost.
August 2017
My colleague Yas stayed with Cheryl and Colin for a business trip and gave me this feedback: Really easy to find the location, lovely hosts, comfortable bed and lots of warm bedding. The place has rustic, old-fashioned charm and an excellent bathroom. I found Cheryl and Colin very communicative and flexible with arrangements and we both recommend if you are in Blenheim you go and stay with them!

Blenheim, NeuseelandMitglied seit Mai 2017
Nutzerprofil von Cheryl And Colin

Colin and I love meeting new people and love traveling ourselves. Colin also races his Evo that he co-owns with our son, Hayden. I, myself, am passionate about horses. I do dressage on one and hunting on the other!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte