4 bedroom home in homely Finsbury, sleeping 7!
4 bedroom home in homely Finsbury, sleeping 7!
7 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
7 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This house sleeps 7 people next to Finsbury Park, reaching Central London in 20 minutes.

Der Wohnraum

LIVING ROOM
The living room is located on the ground floor, on the right hand side as you enter the house. Boasting natural light coming through the large window, this room is fitted with a corner sofa and another smaller sofa and a coffee table facing the TV. On the other side of the room is a spacious area fitted with a piano and a gas fireplace. The space is nicely decorated with lamps, pieces of furniture and artwork.

KITCHEN
The large kitchen adjoins the living room and boasts style and light. The kitchen is fitted with sleek white furniture and all the amenities needed for a comfortable stay such as fridge, freezer, hob, oven, microwave and dishwasher. The dining table extends to sit up to 12 people and is nicely placed by the exposed brick wall and the glass doors leading to the garden.

UTILITY ROOM
Located between the living room and kitchen, the utility area is fitted with a sink, washing machine and a separate tumble dryer.

FIRST BEDROOM
Located on the first floor, this room features a double bed wit a bedside cabinet on its right and a chest of drawers on its left. The bed is set just by the glass doors opening onto the balcony which is fitted with a hammock and two garden chairs.

SECOND BEDROOM
Next to the first bedroom is a room featuring a double bed, a desk, a TV and wardrobe.

THIRD BEDROOM
Located on the second floor, this bedroom is fitted with a king sized bed , bedside cabinets, a chest of drawers, a TV and a wardrobe.

FOURTH BEDROOM
This bedroom is located on the second floor and features a single bed, a small wardrobe, a chest of drawers and a desk.

FIRST BATHROOM
This bathroom is located on the first floor landing and is fitted with a WC, a single wash basin and a combined bathroom and shower.

SECOND BATHROOM
This bathroom offers a single wash basin, a WC and a bath tub and is located on the top floor.

WC
On the ground floor is a WC and a single wash basin.

GARDEN
Spacious and green, this garden is filled with plants and flowers and is perfect for relaxing with friends and family.

Weitere wichtige Infos

No smoking, pets and parties! This home comes with a lovely cat.


Ausstattung
TV
Wesentliches
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 345 €
Kaution 569 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. This is for insurance purposes to say that the guests will look after the property and not smoke or have parties
- Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old
- Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. Any time outside of this period may incur an additional fee
- No pets, no parties or smoking, please


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 532 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tom

Greetings from London!

My name is Tom and along with my team I manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully selected and offers a stylish living experience and excellent value.

As a lifelong Londoner I love having the opportunity to share these spaces, my knowledge and personal recommendations about this great city with those visiting for both short and long term stays.

All our guests will be greeted personally at the property by a member of our hospitality team, and guest assistance is also provided by our professional customer service team between 8am - 8pm 7 days a week, should any issues arise during your stay. Please note that once a booking is made, the customer service team will be the point of contact thereafter.

Please be aware that viewings are not possible for stays of less than 1 month.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be sure to answer them promptly.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte