CELLINI ART FLORENCE 
Double Bedroom With Balcony And En Suite BathroomCELLINI ART FLORENCE 
Double Bedroom With Balcony And En Suite Bathroom

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

New refurbishment of a large and bright apartment in the center of Florence, 3rd floor without lift, with comfortable steps. Consists of: 2 double bedrooms with balconies, 2 full bathrooms with shower, living room with dining area and double sofa bed, full kitchen with terrace and washing machine. Free WiFi and A / C

Der Wohnraum

Beautiful, new and very bright, close to all tourist attractions, you will not need cars.
The double beds are comfy and of standard size, one of the two bedrooms, with private bath.
Equipped with every comfort: A / C, heating, washing machine, Wi-Fi connection, hairdryer, kettle, toaster, dishwasher, oven.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the entire apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be at your disposal to help you enjoy a wonderful holiday.
I can recommend a special price for a private driver for transfers or tours in other cities, medieval villages, with wine tastings and tour guides. You can ask for more information about it before your arrival.
Opportunity to visit an old jewelery factory in the area.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Upon arrival you will be requested to pay the tourist city tax in cash: 2,50€ per person per night, for up to 7 nights, excluding children under 12 years.
You are requested to bring a passport or an ID for European citizens at the check-in.
For guests that will arrive after the check-in, we would be grateful if you could bring a photo of their passports.
The price includes the initial household linens: towels and sheets.
For check in after 20:00 an extra 10€ must be payed on arrival, and after 22:00, 15€.
It's very important to make an appointment for check-in, at least the day before arrival.
Upon arrival you will be demanded to sign a short term rental contract.
Before the check-out which is expected by 11.00AM at the latest, we invite you to: -empty and throw the trash inside the house -turn off or minimize the heat during winter, and turn off the air conditioning in summer -turn off all lights, close all window shutters and doors -leave all keys on the table.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 23:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10 / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 80
Kaution: 100
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–23:00

Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat flexible Stornierungsbedingungen

Um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten, musst du deine Buchung mindestens 24 Stunden vor dem Check-in stornieren. Wenn du später stornierst, werden die Kosten für die erste Nacht nicht erstattet, mit Ausnahme der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 583 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Sono nata a Firenze nel quartiere di San Frediano.
Ho iniziato ad affittare il mio piccolo appartamento e in seguito mi sono dedicata alla gestione di altri immobili di diversi proprietari.
Amo il mio lavoro che mi offre la possibilità di conoscere persone e culture diverse.

I was born in Florence of Florentine parents in the old district of San Frediano and I am the mother of a 17 year old girl.
I started renting my small apartment and then I was devoted to managing other properties for several owners.
I love my work that gives me the opportunity to know different people and cultures.

Hat 3 Gäste aus Deutschland gehabt
Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte