Private EntranceAdjoining room has two couches as well
Newly Renovated Galesburg home near Amtrak/Knox
Gastgeber: Araceli
Araceli ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

You will love this beautifully renovated home, near downtown. It has everything you need for 1 to 4 guests. There is a queen size bed, and two large sofas. A full kitchen and dining area as well!
This listing is for the 1st floor, it has it's own private entrance, just passed the shared lobby.
This home is on Seminary street and walking distance from the shops on Historic Seminary Street in Galesburg. The perfect home for those wanting to experience small town living or visiting Knox College.

Der Wohnraum

This home is ultra comfortable and definitely roomier than a hotel room! The home is split up into two separate units. This is for the first floor listing which includes a full kitchen with a stove, dishwasher, refrigerator and dining table and chairs. You can also access the backyard and front porch.

Zugang für Gäste

This listing is for the first floor. There is a shared lobby, backyard and front porch as well.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests will coordinate check-in with our co-host Debbie. Please feel free to ask any questions about places to visit or places to eat etc

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please park in the back of the home in order to leave the driveway accessible to other guests. Please let us know how we can better your experience.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–15:00

- No smoking, no pets, no extra guests unless they have been approved beforehand

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Stairs on the outside of the home

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 38 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von Araceli

Hi, Me and my husband and children live in the south suburbs of Chicago. We started staying at airbnb's because it was easier with our 4 very young children. We have just started hosting. We have rentals and houses we renovate, and are currently listing 2 of those properties on airbnb.
If you are staying at one of our properties we probably have any baby items you might need for your travel, please ask.
We would love to hear about other child friendly places to visit.
Enjoy Chicago! And if you want a getaway from the city check out our other location in Galesburg, IL

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte