Edward and Delayne June of 2017Cheerful deck flowers enjoying the sunshine.
5 minutes to the west perimeter

Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We live in a Bi-level, bedrooms are in the basement. Rooms are light with large windows. Best suited to adults or a couple travelling with older children. Bathroom is private. A kitchenette, laundry & living space available, like a small apartment.
Parking - at bottom of our driveway.
Close to all shopping, A good place for overnight when travelling into the city or on your way east or west. 20 minutes to Airport.

Der Wohnraum

We live on a Drive, so its quiet most of the time, especially if a good nights sleep is needed. Only draw back is squeaky floors overhead during the night.
The smaller bedroom (green room) has 2 regular twin beds. There is a floor mattress only good enough for a young child, Ideal for a younger family member. We have no facilities for those under 4, but if you have your own equipment for their sleeping etc, you are welcome to stay. The bathtub is child happy to bathe in.
Children 2 and under no charge..

Zugang für Gäste

The space available to you will be the whole lower level, includes, 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen, laundry and living space, large tv. Wood fireplace in winter. If you need washing done let us know if you have a challenge as it is digital. You are welcome to sit in the back garden or the front step for outside relaxation. There is a back door leading to the garden from the basement near the kitchenette.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Anything we can do to make your stay a better one please let us know, we are here for you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please remove shoes on entering the house. We ask that you respect our home and clean up after yourselves. If there are spills on the carpeting let us know asap. The basement can be cool so extra heating and blankets are available. A small heater in the bathroom drawer. This is a smoke free house and we firmly request that is in place as well as our property outside. We also ask for no heavy drinking and no extra guests for visitation. There is a code of no drugs at this address.
The front door is coded and you use the code of the day and month you arrive, ie 1606. (16 June)
In case of fire, first exit would be to climb out the large window of the room or use the front door.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: 14:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 42 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00

The local by law states quiet after 11pm until 7am the next day.
If someone becomes sick during the night please come to us for help. There are no tv's in either room, most people travel with a lap top or tablet.
Though we state no small humans under a certain age, we will consider them if you travel with the means for their sleeping, ie, playpen etc

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - One flight of 7 steps to basement area
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - No facilities for cooking, just light snacks you bring yourself, Tea-Coffee available in rooms. wifi available when booking in. No TV in either room.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Qingling
September 2017
We all like the comfortable bedroom, cozy living room, and convenient kitchen. The interior furnishings are very tasty, let us experience the local culture and life. It is very honored for us to stay here.

Nutzerprofil von Monic
September 2017
Delayne has great private space with a kitchenette. We were 4 adults and founds the beds comfortable and the space perfect for a leisurely evening and great rest.

Nutzerprofil von Olivier
September 2017
Very clean, comfy and usefull for short or long stay. Recommand for everyone

Nutzerprofil von Jack
September 2017
We extended our stay at Delayne's house. As Asian travelers, we find this place with full privacy and security. With private kitchen, private bathroom and private living room, this place is like superb hotel family suite to us (we ordered both bed rooms) . With elevated basement, sunshine and warmth is everywhere inside. Delayne and Edward are really nice and caring as hosts. They respect your privacy and would provide help whenever in need. Our kid is naughty with noise and always tries to intrude host's privacy out of curiosity. Delayne and Edward showed best understanding and never complained. We are so sorry for the inconvenience caused to them. We like this place so much, and as described in last review, we would recommend it to any family travelers.

Nutzerprofil von Jack
August 2017
This is wonderful place to stay in for no matter personal or business travelers. We are a family with young kid. We really enjoyed staying here. Elevated basement with lots of sunshine with private bathroom and private kitchen. Delayne and Edward are very nice and helpful. Complexity is safe and convenient to all sorts of needs. I would recommend this house to anyone especially for families.

Nutzerprofil von Craig
August 2017
Delayne's place was our first Airbnb stay, and it was amazing! Very clean, great communication, really nice home, and super friendly hosts. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Nutzerprofil von Farhad
August 2017
Very nice people

Winnipeg, KanadaMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Delayne
Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte