Lakeside Guest House
Gastgeber: Ali
Ali ist der Gastgeber.
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2,5 Bäder
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located beside Lakeside Park and only minutes to downtown. I am happy to pack and deliver cooler lunches for bike/beach trips or prepare apres ski appies, just like staying at a back country lodge (upon request when available.) This space is perfect for dining and relaxing with your family or small group. If you are unfamiliar with the area I am happy to provide you with information about the incredible restaurants, hiking, biking, beaches, arts and entertainment that Nelson and area offers.

Der Wohnraum

- fully stocked kitchen
- laundry
- wifi
- smart tv's
- gas fireplace

Zugang für Gäste

Our home is entirely accessible to our guests.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I do my best to meet our guests when they arrive to give a quick tour of our home but the home is also accessible by code lock. I am available to be contacted throughout your stay with questions about our home and the area.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is plenty of parking if you are travelling in multiple vehicles or towing a trailer or RV.

Our home is completely finished inside and we are working on finishing up the landscaping outside when we don't have guests and expect to have it done in the next couple of weeks.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 70 €
Kaution 349 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

- We want you to enjoy yourselves, have fun, unwind and relax but please be respectful of our neighbours.
- No parties - quiet time is 10 PM
- No bikes or skis inside.
- No shoes in the house.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Camille
Oktober 2017
Wow, this house is such a gem. We loved our stay here. It's in a super quiet neighbourhood in Nelson... so close to the beach and there is a great little coffee shop just down the way. We stayed here with our two kids 3 & 1 and it was so nice that they each had there own bedroom with plenty of room for a playpen in one of the bedrooms. Ali even provided a high chair for our little one which was really appreciated and there is a baby gate to use as well if you need. Things to know is that there is no microwave and there is a train that passes right by and sounds the horn, but we honestly didn't really notice it, the house is quite soundproof. Follow Ali's directions and you'll find the house no problem!! Nelson is such an awesome town, we were sad that our week passed so quickly and we would stay at Ali's again in a heartbeat.

Nutzerprofil von Virginia
September 2017
What a wonderful stay. One block from the park and easy access to all the nearby attractions i.e. Lake and biking trails. Train passes through at night and is very close for anyone who is a light sleeper. Ali was great to work with. Superbly Clean and crisp linens, bathrooms and living areas. Tv setup and wireless were easy to work with built in Netflix. The bed is a little firm and pillows soggy, but that's just preference and I will be sure to bring my own pillow next time! Great stay can't recommend enough for multiple family/travelers.

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
September 2017
Perfect place for a couple families to spend some time in Nelson. Close to the Park for the kids, and a nice walk along the water. The house itself is setup great to have a couple families stay. The only downside is there is a set of stairs, so if you have little ones, don't forget the baby gate. The walk in closet was large enough (and had its own window) that we could set up a playpen in it to make a small room for our little one. The 2nd room also had a large room off of it (with a closing door and window) which allowed us to set up a secondary location with play pens. It worked great. the large kitchen island and living room allowed us to easily make meals and watch the kids without and stress. Check in was easy, directions were great. I will stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Naomi
September 2017
We loved our time in Nelson and the house was perfect for our group!

Nutzerprofil von Trudy
September 2017
As this was our first brother, sister reunion I wanted it to be fun and relaxing for all of us. We had a blast and everyone had a great time. The house is beautiful and we found it had everything we needed except a microwave. A little difficult to find but being close to the lake and the park was a definite plus.

Nutzerprofil von Ken
August 2017
A superb house very well located and equipped. Very happy we stayed here and Ali was most helpful when we had questions. This is a great value !!
Nutzerprofil von Ali
Antwort von Ali:
Thanks Ken:) We look forward to having you and your group stay with us in the future. There really is so much to do here in the Kootenays....I look forward to helping you plan your next adventure. ali
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Deborah
August 2017
The photos of the house, if anything, underestimate it - it was very, very spacious with three bedrooms plus a den off one of the bedrooms. The master bedroom had a walk-in closet that could easily have slept a child! It could very comfortably host three couples and even a child or two. The house is brand new, has a well-equipped kitchen, and is nicely- albeit sparsely- furnished. It is located in a developing sub-division so landscaping is still underway and there is little privacy in the yard. It is really complicated to find even using (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps but the hostess provided very good directions. I had hoped to be able to walk into town but it was a bit too far (at least a 45 minute walk) to manage comfortably (especially given the heat!). One of the highlights however, especially since I was there with a pre-schooler, was the lovely beach and big children's playground within a couple of blocks of easy walking distance - the concession stand at the beach actually has good food and is quite cheap. One drawback of the location is that the house is beside a working train-track - there weren't many trains but when they came (including one around 2:00 am) they were VERY loud! WiFi didn't work properly while we were there. We only met Ali, the hostess, briefly when we arrived for check-in and she happened to be at the house. However, she was very welcoming via email and quickly responded to any request.

Mitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Ali
Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte