Lounge AreaLounge Area
Homely Flat close to City Centre/SSE Hydro

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The elegant 1-bedroom (Sleeps 4) apartment is situated in the Southside of Glasgow with easy access by Ibrox subway station to popular areas of Glasgow including the City Centre (6 stops) and the West End (4 stops). It is a 5-minute drive from SSE Hydro. The main road (Paisley Rd West) is a 5-minute walk, where you will find many bars and restaurants. The place also offers FREE ON-STREET CAR PARKING to anyone travelling with a car.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment was recently repainted and redecorated.

Controlled access to the building leads to the short flight of stairs to the third floor where the flat is situated. Big windows allowing daylight into the apartment gives a fresh and modern vibe as soon as you step into the apartment. A short hallway then takes you to the bedrooms, bathroom and stunning lounge and kitchen area.

*The flat is located on the top floor*

To summarize the flat includes:

− King-size bedroom with wardrobe (Sleeps 2)
− Lounge area with Futon Sofa Bed (Sleeps 2)
− Bathroom with shower cubicle new installed
− Bath Tub
− Washing machine
− Gas stove
− Electric Oven
− Fridge and Freezer
− High speed Wi-Fi Internet connection
− New 32" TV installed giving you access to free view.
− Central Heating is every room

Zugang für Gäste

You will have an exclusive access to the flat during your stay.

As SpotHost helps me host, you can be assured to receive excellent guest experience. The flat will be accessible to check-in on 24hrs basis via a team member meeting you at the site to introduce the flat and its facilities. There is also free on street car parking available with the apartment.

Complimentary towels, shampoo, shower gel and soap are provided, as well as tea/coffee and fresh milk will also be provided to guest.

There is also an information pack in the apartment with exclusive discounts highlighting the main attractions, restaurants, best way to get around in the city and more.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I currently work and live in Isle of Skye and my flat is managed by my co-host (Talha) who looks after all of my guests on my behalf. You can reach him by messaging here or by his phone number, also listed on my account. If you have any questions, please let me know and I will be more than happy to help you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Transfers to and from the property can be arranged upon guest request.
Luggage storage facilities are also available.
If you require more information or any other service, please ask and we will be more than happy to accommodate.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 29 €
Kaution 233 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 87 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- As this is a residential area, the noise must be kept to minimum after 22:00
- Strictly No Smoking, No Drugs and No Parties in the apartment.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rachel
August 2017
Close to Ibrox stadium.

Nutzerprofil von Franci
August 2017
Thanks for a great stay. Fantastic location right beside the subway and local shop was well stocked. The flat was clean and easy to find. Comfortable beds and well equipped kitchen. The check in and check out process was made very simple and we appreciated the help we had on arrival to explain how the heating worked and the like. Would stay here again. Lovely hosts! Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Frank
August 2017
OK

Nutzerprofil von Eleonora
August 2017
The apartment is quite nice, but I wouldn't recommend the area as it's really close to the stadium and a bit far from city center even if the subway is quite close. There is only one mini market so you have to buy food and supplies in the center. The apartment was really nice and bright, especially the living room. The kitchen was easy to use although the dishes were all very greasy and dirty. The shower and bathtub were nice and clean and the water very hot. The heating was vzry fast too. Would recommend if you don't go out late at night.
Nutzerprofil von Simon
Antwort von Simon:
Thank you for your feedback Eleonora. Unfortunately, I will have to disagree with you on your opinion on the area. I have lived here for years and I can assure you that it is completely safe despite being next to a stadium. There is a subway station 2 minutes walk away and it takes you straight to the City Centre in 4-5 minutes (couple of stops). There is a convenience store opposite from the flat which is open till late and there is a supermarket (Asda) around 10-15 minutes walk away or 5 minutes drive away. I apologise if you found the dishes in the kitchen greasy. I will definitely have a word with my cleaner and rectify the problem straight away. The area is completely safe at all times with very good transport links!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Руслан
Juli 2017
The flat is very close to the subway and some main attractions of Glasgow. The only problem we had was that there was no lock in the bathroom. The kitchen is well-equipped. Thank you for your hospitality!

Glasgow, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2010
Nutzerprofil von Simon

i have been lucky to have had and still have a good life.i work very hard so i can spend time doing the things i like.i spent most of my time teaching skiing in scotland,andorra and spain,where i lived for 18 years or so,also in france and the usa.i like to escape to the wilderness and fly fish the wild hill lochs of scotland,along with sailing and skiing when i get the time.
i am a very social person and enjoy meeting people.i love to cook and entertain and travel and if you stayed with me i would be a great host,cant live without my wonderful daughter amazing partner,good food wine and friends.i am now settled in glasgow and its the best most friendliest city around,plus lots to see and do,in an hour or so you can find yourself amongst amazing scenery and history.

i will be taking my daughter on a surprise visit to rome as i have taken her to florence and paris but rome has to be seen.i can get by in spanish,french and catalan and try to make an effort in others

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte