Enjoy this view in the house entrance.3 line pool and a deck with mobiliary to enjoy the sun every morning.
Country house in Cali, Colombia. - Nature's lovers

Ganze Unterkunft

10 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

8 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 10 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Traditional house with pool, 45 mins from Cali, Colombia. This place is surrounded by nature, hiking paths, BBQ, Billar & Pin-Pon table, table games, horses (to rent), a small soccer field, a huge exterior shower and lots of orange tree's and vegetables from our harvest.

Live the real contact of south america's nature in 21.000 squared meters with the biggest variety of flowers and birds from the zone, right in a private and secure space with a country house.

Der Wohnraum

This space is ideal for resting and taking a break of the city, surrounded by nature and beautiful flowers of all kinds.

See the birds that visit and leave them some fruit in our feeding pole, is a unique moment to enjoy.

Enjoy all afternoon in the swimming pool and solarium to enjoy the sun or have breakfast right under the umbrella table.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have two rooms and two bathrooms, a big kitchen fully equipped. The living room has a stereo and Direct TV, there's lots of space to sit around, go the the garden and see how we grow our vegetables and fruits. Find the basement with the Ping pong, Billar table and the Hamacas.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be able to answer any questions or offer other services you'll might have.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We recommend you to bring extra towels if you're a big family, we have limited availability.

Sun is really effective here, bring your sun products. At night it can be a little cold, so you should bring a small sweeter.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 8
Check-in: 09:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 15 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Kaution 92 €
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Wochenendpreis 86 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 09:00–20:00

Guest can use the fridge and appliances, you can ask for the service maid to help with you with the dishes or cooking 3 meals for a daily small fee.

Keep everything safe, this is a family house.

If you need any extra shopping or medicine you can ask our help to handle the delivery on motorcycle, if you don't want to go by yourself in the near town. Talk directly with "Orlando" and don't forget to give him a tip.

--

El huésped puede utilizar la nevera y los electrodomésticos, puede pedir la limpieza como servicio adicional para ayudar a lavar platos o cocinar 2 comidas diarias por una pequeña tarifa diaria.

Mantenga todo el mobiliario y decoración intacta, esta es una casa familiar.

Si necesita algunas compras, pueden solicitar el servicio de Domicilio en Moto, si no desean ir al pueblo. Pregunten por "Orlando" y no olviden darle alguna propina.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Inside the house there's 3 stairs before and after entering the rooms. / Hay 3 escaleras antes y después de las habitaciones.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - The small dogs will be away of the main house unless you like to meet them. / Hay perros pequeños alejados de la casa principal, pueden conocerlos.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - The propriety is secure by our friendly couple of attendant's who live in a near house. / La propiedad es cuidada por la atención en otra casa pequeña

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Barcelona, SpanienMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Morriz

Graphic /web designer & advertiser.

Sprachen: English, Español

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte