TownCentre.Modern,Clean,Privacy,Cozy,QuietSunsets.
TownCentre.Modern,Clean,Privacy,Cozy,QuietSunsets.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

1 Queen bed on a 3bedroom street condo , shared bath and amenities with 2 tenants.
Bus and everything you need at your door step.
Airport sky bus stops at the door, city link bus every 8 min $0.50 cents a ride.
K road market, restaurants, night clubs, queen street aotea square.
Very quiet easy access building with lift, and locked to public.
cook your own meals, watch tv, wash your clothes, watch the sunset from the living room

Der Wohnraum

very quiet, very clean, all amenities, modern furniture, new appliances.,
This is a 3 bedroom small apartment in a residential building, with private elevator key access, i live in one bedroom, i rent the second bedroom out to temporary roommates, and the third bedroom is for guests.There will be clean bed sheets and pillows.

Zugang für Gäste

There's 1 only bathroom in the common area with shower, sink, and toilet.
Guest will have clean towels. The living room has a flat screen TV rarely on, couch and coffee table, view to the city and a peak at the ocean and harbor with nice sunsets.
The kitchen is small but very practical ,with medium size fridge, microwave, kettle, toaster, cutlery, pots and pans, electric stove top, and plenty storage space with all the basic cookware and silverware,free coffee or tea.
There's vacuum and iron with iron board.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I go to university three blocks away , on mondays and tuesdays full day and leave at 8 come back for lunch at 1230 for 30 min and return home at 530.
Wednesday I study from 830 to 1pm. I'm an international student visa holder, and i'm working casual jobs up to 20 hours a week always on call so i work various shifts, i'm a photographer, and i like being outdoors, when i'm home i don't bother much, but i'm very friendly and always in a good mood if u like to catch up , though i'm not a city expert i'll help you as much as I can.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This apartment has new painted walls, new carpet, clean tiles on kitchen and bathroom, very clean toilet and shower, new furniture, and new cabinets, closets , and appliances.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 32 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 10:00

- no additional guest allowed


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Auckland, NeuseelandMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von Marcelo

I'm very kind, friendly, and open minded. I'm mature, but young at heart. I can cook mean meals. I'm very tidy, and my home is always neat. I'm fluent in english, portuguese, spanish and love to teach

Sprachen: English, Español, Português

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte