Woodshed Unit with queen bed and private bath.The main house with the cafe (look to the right)
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This unit is in a refurbished building previously built to house a traveling art exhibit. It's now a unique space with a queen size bed and private bath on the property of a busy farm to fork breakfast and lunch cafe.

Der Wohnraum

Small B&B is unusual in that we have separate buildings for our guests. This allows us to have children and pets. The grounds and cafe also have fun local artist pieces and a relaxed atmosphere. We have small space efficient rooms as well as a spacious cottage with kitchenette and living room (this room is a separate listing).

Zugang für Gäste

Beautiful grounds with hammocks and fire pit. Guests can also use the cafe space to relax or work once the cafe is closed at 2 p.m.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We enjoy our guests and love to get to know them. At the same time, we're running a busy cafe. In general, we tend to leave guests to their own devices.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Guests with children and pets are expected to supervise as appropriate. Pet owners are required to pick up after their pets.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

40 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marcie
September 2017
Creatively thought through, this airbnb was one of our golden nuggets during our "hurrica-tion". Lisa is a super host with great communication and super food in her cafe as well as friendly informative staff: all of this in a wonderful creative original art environment. LOVE LOVE LOVE! We will be back.

Nutzerprofil von Adriana
September 2017
In a word...lovely. The setting, the artwork, the people, the details, the breakfast. Very magical experience.

Nutzerprofil von Justin
August 2017
A fantastic and unique place to stay with superb, friendly, attentive hosts! The cafe is excellent: classic breakfast foods done simply and perfectly with local, responsible, top-quality ingredients. I would highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von EmilyEmily ist ein Superhost.
August 2017
Lisa's place is a one-of-a-kind-wonder in Pittsboro. The woodshed is more of a room to stay in than a tiny house. It is surrounded by interesting art, landscaping, walkways and a delicious cafe a stones through away this open 7-2. Some interesting things within walking distance. A great place if you want to slow down and get off the beaten path for a while.

Nutzerprofil von Marissa
Juli 2017
Our stay was beyond wonderful! The space was perfect, breakfast was fantastic, and we loved being able to bring our dogs! Would absolutely stay again and would recommend this airbnb to all!

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Juli 2017
My girlfriend and I had a lovely time staying here! The location is absolutely charming -- beautiful art around the entire plot of land, the room was actually more spacious than expected, and everything was clean and provided for. Lisa was wonderful -- very kind, check-in was a breeze. And finally -- it is highly recommended that you stay for breakfast! Food was delicious!!

Nutzerprofil von Tom
März 2017
Book it now! While you're wasting time reading reviews I might slip in front of you and book another stay! Lisa is great. Food is great and the place is great. Perfect location in a town that lacks hotels. This is a clean, comfy, enjoyable stay. Thanks Lisa, see ya next time!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 72 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Pittsboro, North Carolina, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von LisaLisa ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte