Elegant 2 bed home - 4 minutes from the station!
Elegant 2 bed home - 4 minutes from the station!
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Sleeping 4 people, this modern home has a lovely garden and is located in North London, close to Hampstead Heath, reaching the city centre in 20 minutes

Der Wohnraum

LIVING ROOM
Access the home directly into the spacious living area fitted with 3 armchairs and 2 coffee tables on the left hand side. There is a fireplace right next to the bookshelves and the surfaces are nicely decorated with pieces of ornamental objects. On the other side of the room are a large corner sofa, a pouf table and another glass table facing the large flat screen TV, bookshelves and cabinets.

KITCHEN
This beautiful and bright kitchen adjoins the living area and is fully equipped with fridge, freezer, gas hob, ovens, microwave, toaster, kettle, dishwasher and coffee machine. With wooden floor ,wooden worktops and natural light coming through the glass ceiling, this space boasts warmth and style. The dining table sits 8 people just by the glass doors which open widely towards the garden. The washing machine and separate tumble dryer are also located here.

MASTER BEDROOM
With wooden floors and beige walls, this bedroom is stylish and comfy, offering a king sized bed with bedside cabinets, shelves and a large mirrored wardrobe. You can see the neighbourhood’s trees from this bed, through the 2 windows.

SECOND BEDROOM
Wake up in a double bed with a view over the garden. This room also features a small bedside table with a lamp, a chest of drawers on top of which a flat screen TV is placed.

BATHROOM
The bathroom is fitted with a toilet, a single wash basin and a combined bath tub and shower.

GARDEN
This stunning garden is carefully decorated with plants, flowers and trees. In the middle of the garden, on the decking, is a small table and 4 chairs.

Weitere wichtige Infos

No smoking, pets and parties! The access is at street level and up 2 small steps.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Föhn
TV

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 176 €
Kaution 579 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. This is for insurance purposes to say that the guests will look after the property and not smoke or have parties
- Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old
- Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. Any time outside of this period may incur an additional fee
- No pets, no parties or smoking, please


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 501 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tom

Greetings from London!

My name is Tom and along with my team I manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully selected and offers a stylish living experience and excellent value.

As a lifelong Londoner I love having the opportunity to share these spaces, my knowledge and personal recommendations about this great city with those visiting for both short and long term stays.

All our guests will be greeted personally at the property by a member of our hospitality team, and guest assistance is also provided by our professional customer service team between 8am - 8pm 7 days a week, should any issues arise during your stay. Please note that once a booking is made, the customer service team will be the point of contact thereafter.

Please be aware that viewings are not possible for stays of less than 1 month.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be sure to answer them promptly.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語
Antwortrate: 99%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte