Your BedroomYour private bathroom
Master bedroom suite-private bath-Heart of Redmond
Gastgeber: Yelena
Yelena ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Experience an urban lifestyle in the heart of the green and cozy Redmond Downtown. Whether you are visiting for business or pleasure, you can take a full advantage of living in the condo with the 89 walking score. In walking distance from grocery stores, coffee shops; restaurants, shopping mall, movie theater, Lake Sammamish Trail, Marymoor park. Excellent public transit-direct buses to downtowns of Seattle, Bellevue, & Kirkland. Easy way to get Amazon, Microsoft, Expedia offices

Der Wohnraum

1) This is the 2-bedroom condo unit (ground floor) in the small 3-story condo building. I rent out the Master bedroom suite with the private bathroom and full bath. Access to the bathroom is right from the bedroom suite, which will ensure your privacy. This bathroom also has nice LG washer and drier that you could use if needed.
2) Kitchen and living room MIGHT be shared with the host if I am not out of town. CONFIRM with Host if I am out of town for period of your stay or not. If you need to use shared spaces, please respect the host's privacy and space!!!
3) For sleeping arrangements, there is a hardwood solid Pottery barn bunk bed with the double size bed at the bottom and a single bed at the top. It can comfortably sleep up to 3 adults. The place is good for solo adventurers , business travelers, or a couples.
4) FREE Street parking is available around the condominium.
5) Excellent public transit with direct buses to Seattle, Bellevue downtown, and Kirkland. Easy way to get famous Space Needle, Pike Place market, SAM, Kirkland waterfront as well as Amazon, Microsoft, Expedia offices.
6) If you travel with the car( without traffic):
5-10 minutes to Microsoft main campus.
20-30 minutes to Seattle downtown and University district.
15 minutes to Woodinville wineries

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be around if you need anything, but also realize that privacy is important. Will be happy to address any questions or needs you have to ensure your happy stay in Redmond. I have a full-time job and busy social life, so I am home mostly only in the morning and evening.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Küche
WLAN
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 87 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

For stays longer than 5 nights, please check with the host first.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - There is street FREE parking around
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Kitchen/living room

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sharee
August 2017
My son and I were in town for baseball and this location was absolutely perfect...truly downtown and easy access! Yelena was a great hostess; very helpful and friendly. Her home was perfect; comfortable, clean, and affordable. Parking was not a problem. Highly recommend and would come back again.

Nutzerprofil von Marc
August 2017
Great location, super accommodating, quiet, clean, and friendly. I'll stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Nicholas
Juli 2017
Awesome place to stay in Redmond! Close to major bus lines. Great room, very clean, and private bathroom access was a huge positive. Yelena was very helpful in informing me about the area, and was very personable. Overall just a great experience staying here!
Nutzerprofil von Yelena
Antwort von Yelena:
NIcholas, I am very happy you enjoyed your stay! Thanks for warm words! Take care!
Juli 2017

Redmond, Washington, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Yelena

Hi, I am a prefessional working in Finance field. I am a passionate traveller and love spending time outdoors with my friends and family. I love meeting new people with various cultural backgrounds and diverse life experiences! Fluent in English and Russian.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte