Queen roomGuests will have full access to the kitchen and space in the fridge and pantry.
Modern & Central Home away from Home
Gastgeber: Alicia
Alicia ist der Gastgeber.
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are a young working couple who are happy to share a newly renovated home with light open spaces. We have two queen rooms and double room available. We are located within walking distance to shops, parks and restaurants - Great central location!

We live here and will be here during your stay. We also have two pups who live outside and are very friendly. We welcome all guests including families and pets.

Der Wohnraum

Our home is a two story newly renovated place with three bedrooms open to guests. It can be a home away from home or a travel base for you. It has a great atmosphere to unwind and enjoy the country air.

Guests are welcome to smoke outside only.

Please contact us if you would like to bring a pet. We are happy to accommodate as best as we, the yard is fully fenced but please be aware that we will take no responsibility for your animals

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the whole house including living room, kitchen, two bathrooms, outdoor entertaining area, laundry, cinema room, two bathrooms (one private) and WiFi (of course!). The only private areas are our bedroom and the garage.

You will have space to use in the fridge and pantry and tea, coffee, milk, bread and fruit will be available.

You are welcome to use the back yard, bbq and outdoor dining area. We also have a veggie patch with herbs and chillies if you feel like cooking fresh.

Washing machine and clothes line (no clothes dryer) BYO washing powder.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live in this house and work full time so we will be available to assist at any time out of business hours. We are more than happy to give you some tips about the town, share a meal and a drink or just leave you to explore - which ever suits you best. Guests will have access to entry through the front door at anytime.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Winter is VERY chilly in Dubbo so pack warm and Summer is well hot. We have ducted aircon and heating throughout the house for your comfort and there is a water park at the end of the street.

If you would like to bring a pet, they will have to remain outside (unless full encaged i.e bird). Our yard is fully fenced with shade but please be aware that we will take no responsibility for your animal/s.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit smart lock

Stornierungen

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Roy
Oktober 2017
Everything was great! Would stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Leon
Oktober 2017
The location is positioned along a quiet, safe and family friendly street. The hosts are a lovely couple who jokes around and have a fun loving personality. Feel free to ask them where to snack about as they know the best place around town.

Nutzerprofil von Tanya
Oktober 2017
We loved staying at Alicia's place, it is a large beautifully appointed home in a fabulously central location. It is fantastic for families, particularly for older kids who are savvy with open stairs. We would definitely stay at Alicia's place again.

Nutzerprofil von Danii
September 2017
I stayed at Alicia's place with my mother, two children and dog. We found Alicia to be very hospitable, kind and easy to get along with. Her home is spacious, very neat and tidy. The beds and facilities were great. The kids particularly enjoyed Alicia's personality and dogs :-) Thank you so much for helping make our stay in Dubbo a very pleasant experience! We would highly recommend your services to anyone looking to stay in Dubbo. Kind regards, Danii, Bev, Hugh, Bodhi and Jackson ;-)

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
September 2017
Nice place to stay. Host is very friendly and easy to communicate with. Cosy and spacious. Close to shops. Few minutes driving to the zoo. Happy experience.

Nutzerprofil von Marcus
September 2017
These hosts are great and very accomodating for my needs. I'll hopefully be staying with them again next year on my annual visit to Dubbo

Nutzerprofil von Tom
September 2017
We had a great time starting at Alicia's place - a group of 5 in Dubbo for a wedding. The place was in a great location for us, and Alicia was very accommodating. The dogs were awesome, a real highlight!

Dubbo, AustralienMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Alicia
I love to read, bake, travel and meet new people. I love what AirBnB offers and have had a great time so far! My partner (Matt) and I are very easy going and friendly. Don't mind a yarn and a glass or two and to swap some stories.
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte