L-shaped super comfy sofa, loveseat recliner & upstairs windows to see the clouds go byOpen floor plan & space to breathe
Casa ZIA, Dogs welcome! Walk to Plaza

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Serenity and privacy meets downtown proximity only 8 blocks to the Plaza. Lovely Southwestern details like high, open-beam ceilings and Kiva fireplace in Master are combined with modern amenities and room to really breathe in the open floor plan living/dining/kitchen space and enjoy the owner's own high end, very comfortable furnishings. Well-appointed Kitchen, Spacious Master Suite, treetop hill views, and wraparound yard create the perfect retreat during your stay in Santa Fe.

Der Wohnraum

PARKING: Driveway space for 1 car, & street parking in front is usually open. STAIRS: in the front but there is street-level access via an antique gate in the backyard. KITCHEN: Stainless steel appliances, gas stove, double-door fridge with drink & ice dispenser, dishwasher, micro., blender and everything you might need to cook, including French cookware. ELECTRONICS: WIFI,
Satellite Smart TV in the Living Room, Bluetooth stereo & desk in living room. PETS: Yes, even BIG dogs are welcome! (So rare in SF!) -- they can run all the way around the house and even have their own door to the laundry room in case of rain (or naptime), -- so you'll never have to worry about rushing home to let them in or out!
BATHROOMS: 2 Full baths, both spacious with double vanities. Guest bath has large bathtub and separate shower. Whirlpool shower/bath in Master. BEDS: King in Master, Queen & Full in the other bedrooms. Quality bedding. LAUNDRY ROOM: Separate laundry room with large-capacity washer & dryer, backdoor patio access, dog gate.
SKYLIGHTS: Skylights throughout home provide cheerful, natural lighting VIEWS: 2nd-story in the front allows you to leave the curtains open to beautiful sky, treetop and mountain views. Master windows look out onto back garden vines, blooming bushes and Aspen tree.

Zugang für Gäste

Everything except Master closet - has owner's belongings and is locked (might be made available for long-term stay). There is a clothing rack and 2 large closets in the 2 bedrooms. Some storage possible in the owner's garage by arrangement.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We'll be there to briefly show you around and answer any questions. Otherwise, Key code on front door. Property manager in town available to take care of any concerns.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Walk to Plaza for festivals when there's no parking, or jump on the #6 bus that stops nearby -- arrives at the Plaza in 3-5 minutes! Walk to beautiful park full of roses 2 blocks away. Some instructors teach yoga or Tai Chi classes here in the late afternoon.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- Pet deposit $100
- Earlier check-in possible if no guests prior night

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Exterior concrete stairs in front of the house (street-level access possible in the back)

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Dianna
August 2017
We loved staying here! It truly was kid-and pet-friendly. We especially loved the large living area, outdoor spaces, and spacious master bedroom. The location was great, easy driving to anywhere and walkable to the plaza. Nicola was very helpful, easy to communicate with, and kind. We loved the neighborhood too. We would definitely stay here again!

Mitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Nicola
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte