Beautiful room, Beautiful apartment, Best location
Beautiful room, Beautiful apartment, Best location
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The house (which has lots of light and air) is in a prime location next to one of the main areas in town, only 3 minutes from Rothschild blvd and the national theatre. Inside you will find everything you need and more: Fully equipped huge kitchen for all of the cooking you can think of, a big and comfy living room with a big flat screen TV, a porch and a rooftop you can go out to. All of this lies in a house that is totally renovated as the pictures suggest

Der Wohnraum

We are 3 good friends from our B.A degree (Philosophy, Politics & Economics).
One of us, Yuval, is moving to Paris for a couple of months for students exchange and we thought - hey! why shouldn't we put his room on Airbnb?
We would like to host interesting people and we could possibly hang out and show around
(only of course you would like us to :) )

Since both of us, Matan and Daniel, work full time jobs as strategy consultants, the house is basically for yourself the whole day and hanging out is only evenings for us

Even though we are a couple of guys, the house is very clean and tidy and has everything you might need including washing machine, oven, iron, microwave & WiFi of course.

We hope you can see through the photos - the house is very spacious and renovated. We really refer to it as our home.

Hope to see you here with us :)

Matan & Daniel

Zugang für Gäste

Anything besides the other 2 bedrooms which means the bathrooms, kitchen, living room, porch and roof.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Daniel and me are working full time jobs, but both of us do so not so far away if anything comes up.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Ausstattung
Küche
Rauchen erlaubt

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Wochenrabatt: 6%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Ethan
September 2017
Matan and his roommate were great hosts! This location is perfect, room is clean, and bed was comfortable. A super nice experience with awesome hosts!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 55 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Jerusalem, IsraelMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von MatanMatan ist ein Superhost.

Hello everyone :)
I would describe myself as sort of an adventurer. As such, I really like meeting new people and exploring different places, preferably through local vibes and atmosphere.

Although not such of an Airbnb material, my best trips so far were hiking trips including the Pacific Crest Trail in 2013.
I would really like to use this amazing tool (and others like Couchsurfing) to keep on exploring different places, people and cultures.

My favorite activity is probably any kind of physical activity, including running, hiking, slack-lining, frisbeeing (can I even say that?), tennis and so on...

In addition to that, I would like to think that I am very open minded and aware, so I feel comfortable with people and so they are with me.

Sprachen: English, עברית
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte