Zu Inhalten springen
Beachside Oasis in Coledale
Beachside Oasis in Coledale
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Featuring all the essentials, our beachside guesthouse is within walking distance to that Coledale has to offer. Located on the ground floor of our family home, it is quiet and homely with your own private entrance. It is 5 minute walk to the best cafe in town, the gorgeous Sharkey’s beach, pisturesque beach pool and the local pub. Our guesthouse has all the essentials, beautiful furnishings and ample space. It is clean and tidy, with a warm, friendly and quiet vibe.

Der Wohnraum

The guesthouse is light, open and airy. You will have your own access through side of house. There is an open plan loungeroom with mini kitchenette (toaster, kettle, microwave, bar fridge, coffee, tea, milk, etc). The loungeroom also has a daybed that folds out into a very comfy double bed. The bathroom is small and basic, but ultra clean. The bedroom is big, private and has a double bed and built in wardrobe.

Zugang für Gäste

We will leave your key for you so that you can have private access on check-in. The entire downstairs is yours for your stay and you're most welcome to use the backyard if you wish! The laundry is at the back of the house, which you are more than welcome to use too.

Unfortunately we can’t accommodate early check-ins or late check-outs. 2pm check-in and 10am check-out it is!

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live upstairs with our very excitable (but extremely friendly!) two year old Kelpie. We are around if you need local tips or have any questions at all, but will ultimately leave you to enjoy your sanctuary in peace!

Weitere wichtige Infos

As mentioned our Kelpie is very excitable and will no doubt bark on your arrival, but rest assured she is just madly in love with people and the most harm she will do is lick you!

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Trockner
Kleiderbügel
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 80 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - We have a very friendly but excitable 2 year old Kelpie
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lance
November 2017
Everything was perfect, loved the personal touches throughout, clean and neat a real gem.

Nutzerprofil von Kayla
November 2017
Another great stay at Tess and Byron’s place. They are always so friendly we love staying here. Very clean, private and stylish. Thanks guys!

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
November 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Tess's house. It was a lovely, clean and well located place. Totally recommend it.

Nutzerprofil von Kayla
November 2017
Tess’s place was beautiful to stay at. Very clean and modern and something a bit different. Was just like in the pictures. Plenty of privacy and very friendly to deal with. Thank you Tess!

Nutzerprofil von Sheena
November 2017
Tess was a fantastic host and made sure I had a comfortable stay. The place itself was super clean and such great decor! I would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von James
November 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Tess’s place. We took our two small children and found it to be plenty of space for the four of us. The space was really nicely styled (exactly as in pics) and had everything we needed. The kids loved playing with Tess’s kelpie. Great location, just minutes to the ocean and to Earth Walker for the morning coffee run.

Nutzerprofil von Kamal
Oktober 2017
The house is beachside Oasis as described. Beautiful, clean and very inviting. Owner communicated with us well and made us feel very comfortable and also made sure that we didn't hesitate to ask for any help. Highly recommended.

Bellevue Hill, AustralienMitglied seit Mai 2013
Nutzerprofil von Tess
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte