Yes the bed from another angleBreakfast able in your bedroom
Spacious Blue room with breakfast table, Astons
Gastgeber: Liz
Liz ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This Maisonette is the top two floors of one of my Victorian Houses The Blue room is located on the 1st floor and is spacious enough to comfortably house a breakfast table and easy chair along with a large king size bed. .Enjoy the front garden and well equipt kitchen and bathroom.

Der Wohnraum

Was built 1904, and has as many original features as i could preserve such as stone fire plinths, old coat hooks and original beams in the attic bedrooms.
These are through Terrace properties and indicative of the style for this area of Leeds.
The bedroom has a large comfortable kingsized bed with large sumptuous cushions, throws and a beautiful easy chair. We even added a breakfast table and Chairs so you can enjoy the sun pouring into this room whilst you have a late breakfast.
We dont provide TV's as most people bring laptops and we find it encourages peace and quiet in the property, and it means we can keep room prices down a bit, but we have really fast optical broadband with unlimited download capacity. But we do have a good washing machine in the house.

Now you are obliviously in to travelling so if you fancy a trip abroad why not try Bansko in Bulgaria, winter snow and ski and summer heat and trekking and mineral pools. We have a number of properties advertised with airb&b as this is our favoured advertising site. Try out these titles and see what we have to offer
- Apartment 1 (2 bedroom apt &2 sofa beds) Disalitsa
- Apartment 3 (1bedroom & sofa beds) Disalitsa
- Pirin Adventures, Bansko summer trekking/walking
- SNOWshoeing OR chalet style at Disalitsa, Bansko

Zugang für Gäste

Der Garten, der nur besser werden kann :-), ein gut equipt Küche und modernes Bad mit großer Dusche.
translated by Google

The Garden, which can only get better :-), a well equipt Kitchen and modern bathroom with a large shower.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir sind da, wenn Sie uns brauchen und nicht aufzwingen, buchstäblich sind wir zwei Straßen von Ihnen.
translated by Google

We are there when you need us and wont impose, literally we are two streets from you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Einhorn ist ein toller Pub zum Essen und Trinken zu einem vernünftigen Preis .... Ive knallte in ein Bild, so dass Sie für sich selbst sehen können. Es gibt auch auf der Straße Parkplatz, aber seine erste kommen, um den Raum zu bekommen.
translated by Google

Unicorn is a great Pub for eating and drinking in at a reasonable price.... Ive popped in a picture so you can see for yourself. There is also on-street parking but its first come to get the space.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kaution 231 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- Please bring your slippers as its no shoes in the house, you can take them off just before you walk upstairs
- Please use the chopping boards in the kitchen to chop and prepare food, do NOT cut ANYTHING on the work surface as it will damage it.
- Hot pans must NOT be put directly on the work surface as it will melt, please you the metal stands provided or leave on the hob.
If you are arriving outside our advertised times, you will be asked to either collect keys from our house 2 streets away or we will arrange to leave keys for you somewhere around the property. please make sure you make us aware of any variable arrival times and clarify that this is acceptable for us.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Fairly Steep so use the hand rail
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Kitchen so please clean up after yourself, bathroom same again, and Garden if you use the chairs etc bring them back into the hallway

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Hon Yin
September 2017
It's great, happy to go back

Nutzerprofil von Steve
August 2017
This was a lovely big room with a comfortable bed. Three rooms share the well equipped kitchen and bathroom in a traditional house for the area. There is underfloor heating and the shower was good, but no bath. 2 minutes walk to the little shopping centre in Bramley and well served bus station with regular buses into the city 20-30 minutes away. There is somebody always available if you need help. I would definitely stay again.
Nutzerprofil von Liz
Antwort von Liz:
Steve was a great guest and we hope he comes again. We do not provide TVs i n the rooms as we aim for a peace and quiet property and to keep the prices down for the room costs. However we have supper fast optical fibre wifi with unlimited downloading, and most people bring a laptop to watch and TV shows. As we always leave the TV un-ticked in the amenities section for the booking description but taking in board Steve's comments I I have since added the fact we do not have TVs in the rooms as people might miss this fact when looking for accommodation.
August 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

I love being outside trekking in the mountains and snow shoeing and skiing in the winter, I'm either in the UK half of the year or Bulgaria the other half.
Leeds, UK - Its my home and I love this city, its lively yet quiet, modern with many green spaces, free venues and gigs, modern shops or quaint old style pubs..... a real mix. I can get out in the countryside, rock climb or go for a beer in the local pub...... I'm working when I'm back, and getting ready for my summer or winter working trip to BG.
Bulgaria - I love being here in Bansko, its a beautiful place with lovely people and the mountains are magical. both summer and winter. My Ausy friends call me a "life be in it"
My apartments, well I still pinch myself as I cant believe they are mine. I love being here and I want my guests to come and enjoy being here as much as I do. I live in a family area, not the loud rowdy party area, we sleep well here and peacefully, it makes for a more fun day :-)
I did advertise with but they are not as good as airb&b, so I swapped. SO you can see my reviews there yet get a better price with Airb&b
I live next door in the next door apartment, so if you need I'm here, if you don't need me just say hello and I'll let you get on with your activities :-) unless you do something naughty and then I will tell you off........ nicely though.
I'll most likely be out and about or in the garden, or snow shoeing, writing a menu or even cooking for guests. We also run the place as a chalet if people dont want to cook. I can book ski equipment and airport shuttles for you just ask if I can help I will, if I cant I'll let you know and hopefully find a suggestion for you.
We also have books and games in the apartments and wifi, decent wifi, and I'm about to invest in some nice TV's just waiting for the prices to drop in summer :-) Oh and I've tried every bed in the place and they are all A-OK.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Geschäftliche Angaben
Name des Unternehmens: PIRIN ADVENTURES LTD

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte