Private room located near shopping,restaurants etc

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private room in great location near shopping, restaurants and more. Nine month old baby lives in the house so occasional night noise but usually sleeps right through the night.(not usually here on Friday nights)

Der Wohnraum

Use of pretty much any space in the house is permitted. We live in the home but feel free to watch tv, use the kitchen etc. There is a gym and a pool that are also available for guest use right down the road.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We try to live in the home as if it is our every day, please feel free to ask questions, have small talk and use the house as your own.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00

No shoes in house please

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Room is on second floor
Lärm-Potenzial - Nine month old lives in house(not usually here on Friday nights)
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Husky(very well trained)

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Monika
September 2017
This was my first Airbnb experience and I was a little hesitant but everything was just the way it was listed and just like all the wonderful reviews everyone else had left for this lovely family. The place was immaculate! The hosts were very friendly, even inviting us to join them around the fire on our first night there. We never really heard their adorable baby and the dog was extremely friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Nutzerprofil von Monika
September 2017
We had a wonderful experience for our first time using Airbnb with Bryan and his wife, adorable baby boy, and friendly Siberian husky fur-baby. Please see the other comments I left earlier. Bryan was very helpful so that I could extend our stay with them.

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
August 2017
Bryan's place has it all. Great location to get around to all the sites and restaurants and shopping. His home has everything you could possibly need. The bed was SO COMFY!!!! Best airbnb bed by far!! I slept like a baby! I would definitely stay here if I were you!

Nutzerprofil von Mj
August 2017
We enjoyed our stay with Bryan, he was very welcoming. The room is very clean and the bed is very comfortable. Thanks Bryan

Nutzerprofil von Philip
August 2017
My wife and I were finishing up vacation, and spending the night in Colorado Springs before driving home (12+ hours). We didn't get in to Bryan's place until late, and left early the next morning, but it was a perfect delight to stay with him. Bryan greeted us at the door to their lovely home, and showed us to the room. Wifi password, water, and fresh towels/cloths were all laid out in the bedroom and bathroom. The bed was incredibly comfortable. In the morning, we left early to get on the road, but coffee and tea greeted us in the kitchen, with to-go cups. Their husky, who was perfectly trained, sat outside our door in the most adorable fashion. He stayed put, was quiet, and wouldn't go past the door, but was very glad to meet people. 10/10 would recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Sterling
Juli 2017
Bryan was an amazing host. His house was clean and beautiful. His dogs are very friendly. He was very accommodating with a late check-in due to bike problems.

Nutzerprofil von Kristin
Juli 2017
If You find Yourself needing to be in CO Springs,, Book this place!. Bryan and Kara have a very nice, brand new comfortable home in a new subdvsn East of Co Springs.. While it is definitely not in the city , nor really near it, the room they offer is perfectly set up for guests,it's bed being one of the more comfortable i have ever slept on in any airbnb. Bryan and Kara are both very decent, kind, hard-working individuals, are very accommodating.. One might wonder if to book here, as they have a brand new baby boy.. No worries: the parenting and love they shower upon him keeps the little cutie quiet and an asset to their already great airbnb.. Lots of running trails outdoors, a pool and gym for residents ,good strong coffee offered in the a.m. ,and their humble yet great attitude make this place a winner.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Colorado Springs, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Bryan
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte