Zu Inhalten springen
Room in Quiet Haven
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Quiet charm on 5 acres in Florence, MS. Small bedroom with closet and dresser access. Nice view of the yard and the many trees on the property. Modest amenities with hodge podge style. The property is in the city of Florence, yet set away in a wooded area.

Der Wohnraum

2 story home with L-shaped porch. The home is set back from the driveway giving the appearance of a stately home. Wild life can be seen while sipping your coffee in the kitchen or sitting in a rocker on the porch.

Zugang für Gäste

Please have a cup of coffee in the kitchen and place any leftovers in the fridge. There is a microwave, stove and dishwasher for your use as well.
Please enjoy the living room which includes a small workout area (treadmill, small weights and yoga mats) at the back wall.
Washer/dryer onsite, so please let me know if you would want to use either one. Also, let me know of any other requests you may have in regards to the use of the house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

At times, I may be at the house. I have reserved the master bedroom as my domain. I can answer any questions you may have about the area or about your stay.
Be advised, furry creatures are numerous in the house, so please refrain from booking if you have allergies to cats or dogs. The 3 kitties (all rescue) enjoy the quiet atmosphere and mainly sleep or lounge around. Cappy, Osha and Zorya are all friendly and enjoy a good petting.
Additionally, 2 darling dogs will be sharing the house when I am home. Lola and Scrappy are rescued lab mix sisters. Somewhat excitable when meeting a new person, but never aggressive. Both like to appear as guard dogs, but the guard comes down as soon as you start talking to them.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Additional bathroom downstairs for use. 3/4, so includes a stand-up shower, toilet and sink.

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 13:00
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bo
November 2017
Rated as expected because I've stayed here before. Great as usual!

Nutzerprofil von Timothy
Oktober 2017
Just as described, it a "quiet haven" off in the southern woods. Despite its secluded nature, however, it is easy to find and just 2 minutes off US-49. It was a great stop-over in an extended road trip through Mississippi. Were I to travel through these parts again, I would come back to Rosemary's place.

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
Oktober 2017
Great farmhouse. Rosemary is a great hostess. Room was comfortable and clean.

Nutzerprofil von Frank
Oktober 2017
This is in a quiet neighborhood and was perfect to get away and relax. It is also very close to Jackson and thus pretty central within the state. I travelled to and from Vicksburg while staying here and enjoyed my trip and stay a lot!

Nutzerprofil von Marina
August 2017
Rosemary's home was easy to get to, yet felt far from the stresses of travel. She's a lovely hostess!

Nutzerprofil von Corey
August 2017
a very nice home off the beaten path in a quiet town. generous offerings of food in the morning. privacy, quiet, and everything i could have needed for a comfortable stay.

Nutzerprofil von Adèle
August 2017
We're glad we were Rosemary's first Airbnb guest :) She is very welcoming, has a lovely house, real quiet and loads of space. Also I would really recommend this house for pet lovers!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Florenz, Mississippi, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Rosemary

Born in MS, lived in Georgia, Michigan and now back in MS. I have worked as a travel nurse spending time on the west coast, Wisconsin and NOLA. I have spent time overseas while serving in the US Army and while in school.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte