Zu Inhalten springen
KitchenBathroom
Cosy modern single room - close to M62/M1
Cosy modern single room - close to M62/M1
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 private Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 private Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I've tried to turn my house into a bit of a haven- somewhere to relax after a long day at work.

The decor is minimalistic, neutral and modern throughout. There's an electric log burner, fairy lights and candles in the living room so it's nice and cosy and perfect for chilling on an evening.

The kitchen is fully equipped and guests are welcome to use whatever they like

The bathroom has a powerful shower and unlimited hot water.

Unlimited wifi available

50% of all payments go to charity

Der Wohnraum

Guests can have free run of their bedroom, the bathroom, the kitchen and the living room. Within those rooms (particularly the kitchen) guests can feel free to use any items they wish to. I respectfully ask that my bedroom and the second spare bedroom remain private areas.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can have free run of their bedroom, the bathroom, the kitchen and the living room. Within those rooms (particularly the kitchen) guests can feel free to use any items they may need. I respectfully ask that my bedroom and the second spare bedroom stay remain private areas.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I usually sleep in the house during the week but am sometimes away at weekends. Even through the week I often work late or going running after work so though you should see me around, you'll almost certainly be able to take advantage of some peace and quiet and time to yourself! I will always be available by phone or email to offer help throughout the stay if I'm not there in person

Weitere wichtige Infos

I do have 2 spare rooms so there may be the option to have another guest at the same time as you. Message to enquire.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Rauchen erlaubt
Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett
Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00
Check-out bis 09:00

- Quiet hours 11pm- 7am

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - One flight of stairs
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Friendly male house rabbit. Can stay in cage in cellar if guests not happy for him to be out and about
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Guest bedroom and downstairs bathroom are private for guests. The rest of the house including the living room and kitchen are shared areas
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Pawel
November 2017
Very nice , clean and comfortable house, welcome letter and chocolate lolly with smile, Amy is wonderfull full of smile and inner warmth person, will definitely call in again, highly recomended

Nutzerprofil von Jason
Oktober 2017
Great place to stay exactly what I needed. Cheers Amy.

Nutzerprofil von Polle
Oktober 2017
Amy's house is very nice and the room clean and large enough. It is quite central (10 min walk donwhill to station an busstation from where you can go Anywhere. Amy is a very punctual, friendly and attentive Owner. She left a cute card for me and I was even offered breakfast. O will certainly come back. highly recommended

Nutzerprofil von Jason
Oktober 2017
great place. Really nice staying there and the rabbit is cool.

Nutzerprofil von Fiona
September 2017
What a lovely stay! Amy was very friendly a made me feel very much at home. The room is lovely & modern and the bed is super comfy. I was offered breakfast in the morning which was an added bonus. The area is very quiet, which is just what you need for a good night's sleep. Would highly recommend this place!

Nutzerprofil von Laura
September 2017
This was my first airbnb stay and I had a great experience, everything about this place was brilliant. Ea Dewsbury train station, the house was extremely clean and nicely decorated throughout, lots of space Amy was very friendly and welcoming

Nutzerprofil von Xavier
September 2017
With Amy and her house I had my best experience in Airbnb. The house is really nice, lovely and very very clean. All the amenities are available to the guest. (well-equiped kitchen, very comfortable bed, nice bathroom, etc). I do not have the slightest complaint, all perfect. Many thanks Amy!!

Dewsbury, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Amy

Hello!

Thanks for checking out my place. A bit about me...I love to travel and my favourite place is Italy. I love all things sporty and run several times a week to keep fit.

I also work hard and have an emotionally challenging job so when I'm not running I enjoy chilling with some good food and a movie. I play the acoustic guitar and enjoy listening to music.

I have a house rabbit called Ralph. Like me, he's very friendly and loves to meet new people.

I'm happy to share my house with people who share similar values to me- I will always respect my guests and make them feel most welcome. I'm happy to socialise if I'm about but equally happy to respect people's space. I will help with anything I can and I'm not fussy, just want people to feel at home during their stay.

I've stayed in several Air BNB properties around the world and have always had positive experiences... now it's my turn to make sure you get the same.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte