Zu Inhalten springen
Ganze Wohnung

Modern Apartment, Self Catering

Nutzerprofil von Nicky
Nicky

Modern Apartment, Self Catering

4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Blitzsauber3 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.

Westville Watersedge Apartments allows you to entertain in style - unlike a traditional hotel room you have the freedom to entertain in your own apartment, we offer you much more than just a bedroom. With our fully equipped modern kitchen, Invite a group of friends to share the apartment – great for Weddings/ Family Celebrations/ Golf Breaks/ Girl Pampering weekends etc.

Ausstattung

Trockner
Grundausstattung
Kamin
Heizung
Bügeleisen
TV

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Verfügbarkeit

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Louise
Louise
Juli 2018
Lovely modern apartments. There is a 10 minute drive across town to collect keys, important if arriving by taxi. There is no hairdryer but the hotel will lend you one if requested.
Nutzerprofil von Donja
Donja
Juni 2018
Very large, spacious and spotlessly clean apartment. Lovely big bedrooms and gorgeous bathroom with bath/shower. Big balcony but the closeness to the road meant we could hear the traffic. Some outdoor chairs would be great to enjoy the very lovely weather and lake view but we man…
Nutzerprofil von Keith
Keith
Juni 2018
Part of large development of flats, these apartments are a 10 minute walk for the centre of town, along the pavement of a busy, main road . Lacking in character and corporate, the apartment we had, number 22, was clean, apart from the cigarette butt filled jam-jar on the balcony…
Nutzerprofil von Peter
Peter
Mai 2018
:Plus great location for exploring the lakes and west coast. Minus: little thought given to comfort in the sitting-room, the seating is entirely unsuited to its purpose. Might be ok if you are staying for just one night, but we were there for eight days and it spoiled what was ot…
Nutzerprofil von David
David
Oktober 2017
Be aware that the flats have self closing doors and tiled floors making it very noisy. Noise insulation poor as we could hear conversations in other flats. We complained about the noise at 1.30 in the morning and it was sorted but was a bit late as we were all woken up. At check …
Nutzerprofil von Nicky
Antwort von Nicky:
Thank you for taking the time to review the Westville Apartments. I am sorry to hear that your experience was not up to our usual standard that the majority of our guests experience. I would like to take this opportunity to address a few issues you have mentioned. The apartments are built according to the highest fire safety standards and regulations and all doors are required to self close. In regards to the security deposit it was explained at check in that this is held in the event of any damages or noise complaints, to the severity that a guest needed to be compensated and that any amounts taken would only be done so after a full investigation. I'm glad the Night Manager was able to address the noise complaint and get it sorted for you. After you reported the conversations you could hear our Night Manager investigated the premises and reported that he could hear a conversation taking place in one of the apartments but there was no excessive noise. Despite this he did ask the apartment in question if they could keep their voices down. Bearing this in mind we found that it would be unjust and unethical to with hold a guests security deposit based on the Night Managers findings. I can assure you we very rarely feel the need to keep a guests security deposit and only do so if we feel it is absolutely necessary. A security deposit is used as intended, to recover damages or compensation. Not to increase profits.
Oktober 2017
Nutzerprofil von Helen
Helen
August 2017
Spacious apartment with good amenities. Very clean and handy to walk in to Enniskillen.

Gastgeber: Nicky

Mitglied seit Juni 2017
Nutzerprofil von Nicky
6 Bewertungen
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate