Private Second Floor w/ Den All To Yourself!
Private Second Floor w/ Den All To Yourself!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I am offering the whole second floor of my apartment, which consists of a private bedroom & bathroom w/ an attached private den area that is the size of a 2nd bedroom outside of room adjacent to the private bathroom (great for additional guests to sleep in with an air mattress). This is a great setup for someone who really values and wants their full privacy.

There is one other person with a room & his own private bathroom downstairs. He's always in his room unless he's using the kitchen.

Der Wohnraum

Upstairs at the top of the steps before is a small den area you will cross through to get to the private bathroom or private bedroom that is attached on each side of it. The side of the den area closest to the stairs has a wall of about 4 feet that looks down about 20 feet to our dining room, living room, and kitchen.

You have the entire top floor, nobody else has any reason to come up to bother you. I do have some personal belongings neatly stacked on 2 different shelving units that are each against completely opposite walls. The main area is clear and wide open however, so you can use it however you like.

The bedroom comes with a 65 inch 4K TV that you are more than welcome to watch our Netflix or Sling TV account on.

There are blinds as well as blackout curtains so you can have the room stay as dark as you'd like any time of the day.

There is a work space with a desk and nice work chair.

I also just added a mini fridge/freezer upstairs in the den area, so if you would prefer to store any food or drink items in the mini fridge instead of the full size refrigerator in the kitchen you are more than welcome to do so.

Zugang für Gäste

You are free to use any common areas in the apartment such as the dining room table, the living room, and all of the kitchen including refrigerator and stove.

If you smoke at all I have a small patio that is accessible without leaving the apartment. It's not much but it's a spot of outside air! If you are a smoker of any kind (cigarettes or 420) that is completely fine, I just ask that you do it out on the patio or anywhere else you'd like as long as it is outdoors. ☺️

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am always available for contact by phone at (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).

I'm also reachable over (EMAIL HIDDEN)

I will also be sleeping on the couch in the evenings so I will be directly available each night in the apartment as well.

Weitere wichtige Infos

ATTENTION: SHOWER !! ~ People always tend to think we have no hot water in the shower, but this is actually not the case at all.

Whoever put the 2 pipes in long ago installed them in the completely wrong order so now hot and cold are just total opposites, and that's how it has to be (URL HIDDEN) apologies!

The shower knob has an H on the left side and a C on the right side of (URL HIDDEN) to get hot water you need to actually turn the knob to the right in the direction of the C; and to get any kind of cold water you turn it in the direction of the H.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 35 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Luftmatratze
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–00:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- No smoking inside - On patio or outdoors only

- Quiet Hours after 10 pm - This is a small complex with several families with children, so no loud music or partying please.

- No shoes in the house - Please take them off when you enter, you may leave them downstairs by the door if you'd like.

- I have an EXTREMELY sweet and friendly dog who won't bother you except for possibly trying to say hello to you if you are downstairs using the kitchen or living room. So you must not mind dogs! He will not bother you anywhere on the second floor that you have for yourself, he stays downstairs.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tony
September 2017
Shane was a terrific host and very helpful an ready to answer your questions

Nutzerprofil von Dave
August 2017
Shane is a great host. Everything was clean and quiet. Enjoyed getting to know Shane. I ended up getting in late and Shane had everything ready even though it was a bit last minute on my part. I would absolutely recommend Shane's place.

Nutzerprofil von Erion
August 2017
The place was exactly like it was listed, no surprises. Shane was a great host, friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Julien
August 2017
Shane has been an ideal host, went beyond his dutys to make sure my stay was as comfortable as possible. A very friendly guy, I felt like it was my own place the day I arrived.

Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Shane

I am a young laid back, relaxed, easy going guy. I am originally from Michigan but have lived in LA for more than 10 years now.

All of my college and employment background are based in the entertainment industry.

I love meeting and getting to know new people. I consider myself to be a nice guy that enjoys meeting people and possubly even making new friends. If you have any similar interests as far as meeting & conversing with new people then thats great, we will probably get along very well !

However that's my personality & it's just how I am. I can literally talk with anybody. Most people aren't as chatty as me in the first place lol.

If you are more reserved or not really looking to chat with anyone during your stay that is absolutely not an issue either! The full complete privacy you get upstairs on your own is one of the best features about this setup!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte