Zu Inhalten springen
Audition Space (curtains pulled back when not auditioning)Bedroom
★Lovely Artist Home★Private Bathroom | BENZ ARENA
★Lovely Artist Home★Private Bathroom | BENZ ARENA
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

-Private Bathroom
-Fastest Wifi in Atlanta
-Street on Marta Bus Route
-Plenty of Parking Space
Welcome to ATLANTA! Simple and Quiet 2 story house only minutes from the Mercedes Benz Arena and Downtown so location is great! Room is on first floor and has a private bathroom attached. Ideal for couples or anyone with business in Atlanta or travelers wanting to check out everything ATL has to offer. Private fenced in backyard with a back porch. Short drive to most hotspots in the city.

Der Wohnraum

Enjoy the open living room space for reading | yoga | meditation (Red Curtains can be closed if preferred)

Bedroom and Bathroom is to your right once you walk into front of house.

Feel free to use any kitchen appliances just please put back anything you use.

Washer and Dryer Available upon request.

Zugang für Gäste

Living Room
Kitchen
Backyard

Interaktion mit Gästen

If I am home I am happy to socialize or help with whatever you need. I do work from home as a Actor, Writer, and Producer so I may not be available if I am in a meeting but other than that I am here to make your stay nice and easy.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Other tenants occupy the upstairs rooms but you will rarely if ever see them.

My room is on the other side of the house. I have an audition space for acting set up by the kitchen that I use occasionally for myself or to help other actors.

Feel free to ask about my work if interested!

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Trockner
Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Wochenendpreis 52 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- Shoes can be taken off at the front door to keep house clean!
- $20 Pet Fee
- Upstairs is prohibited
- Follow the golden rule and be open about any issues or comments during your stay!

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Enrico
Oktober 2017
Jesse is a great host very communicative and nice. The room was clean and cosy. The apartment is just 10 min away from midtown with Uber or Lyft. I would definitely recommend Jesse’s place.

Nutzerprofil von Rohan
November 2017
I had a great stay at Jesse's place. The house is beautiful and clean.

Nutzerprofil von Purva
November 2017
Jesse was an amazing host and I am very grateful I chose to stay with him ! I was in town for a conference that was being held downtown at the Georgia World Congress Center/Omni Hotel and the location was perfect. I could go back and forth in less than 10 minutes. Jesse was very accommodating and made the whole process straightforward without any hassles. He communicated regularly and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend staying here.
Nutzerprofil von Jesse
Antwort von Jesse:
Thank you for the feedback!! Will make sure to load the bathroom with some more cleaning products! Thank you :)
November 2017

Nutzerprofil von Les
November 2017
Jesse is an outstanding host! The area might be intimidating for some if you haven't been to atl before ( my case). The room is clean, comfortable; private bath.

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
November 2017
Extremely cool and friendly, clean place, great host!

Nutzerprofil von Ashlen
Oktober 2017
jesse was fantastic and always quick to reply, the room and house were adorable and clean - i’ll definitely be back!

Nutzerprofil von Lindsey
Oktober 2017
Jesse was so flexible and easy to deal with! His home was very welcoming and easy to find. I would definitely stay here again!

Atlanta, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Jesse

Recently Moved from Louisiana to Georgia to pursue film and theater. Very laid back and relaxed. I enjoy movies, reading, playing Virtual Reality, meeting with filmmakers, skateboarding, yoga, tai chi, writing, sleeping when I can, eating all the time, and going on adventures.

Currently self employed as a Actor and Producer but also Uber and Lyft drive on the side.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte